Season 1

Follows the journey of a time traveler from the post-apocalyptic future who appears in present day on a mission to locate and eradicate the source of a deadly plague that will eventually decimate the human race.

Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Splinter 8.17/10 (aired on 01/16/2015)

27 years after a virus wipes out most of humanity, scientists send James Cole back to 2015 to stop…

S01E02 : Mentally Divergent 8.06/10 (aired on 01/23/2015)

The trail of a mysterious organization called the “Army of the 12 Monkeys” leads Cole to a mental…

S01E03 : Cassandra Complex 7.97/10 (aired on 01/30/2015)

Cole's search for the location of the virus leads him to 2014, and to a devastating moment in Dr.…

S01E04 : Atari 7.98/10 (aired on 02/06/2015)

A fight for the future ensues when a dangerous band of marauders hunting for Cole and Ramse…

S01E05 : The Night Room 8.26/10 (aired on 02/13/2015)

Cole and Dr. Railly face off with the Army of the 12 Monkeys when both discover the Night Room – an…

S01E06 : The Red Forest 8.33/10 (aired on 02/20/2015)

When the tragic events of the Night Room create an alternate reality in 2043, Cole risks his future.

S01E07 : The Keys 8.64/10 (aired on 02/27/2015)

Cole, Dr. Railly and Aaron strive to stop the virus from being deployed as a bio-weapon in Chechnya.

S01E08 : Yesterday 8.16/10 (aired on 03/06/2015)

The Core that powers the time machine is fading. To get Cole back from the past, Jones must…

S01E09 : Tomorrow 8.28/10 (aired on 03/13/2015)

Cole finds himself in 2017 at the height of the plague. Out of options, Jones faces an impossible…

S01E10 : Divine Move 8.14/10 (aired on 03/20/2015)

Forces come to a head when Ramse does what it takes to protect his newfound family, leaving Cole to…

S01E11 : Shonin 8.65/10 (aired on 03/27/2015)

Cole splinters to Tokyo, 1987 in a last chance effort to stop the Army of the 12 Monkeys.

S01E12 : Paradox 8.85/10 (aired on 04/03/2015)

With Cole dying from the effects of time-travel, Railly must find the one person who can save him.

S01E13 : Arms of Mine 8.65/10 (aired on 04/10/2015)

Cole and Railly attempt a final confrontation with their closest enemies, while Jones faces a new…
  • banner
  • Original title

    12 Monkeys

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 47 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.59/10 (27 556 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status