Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot (aired on 01/03/2018)

It takes a team of people to help answer the famous question, "911, what's your emergency?"…

S01E02 : Let Go (aired on 01/10/2018)

A night at an amusement park takes a deadly turn when a rollercoaster malfunction leaves lives…

S01E03 : Next of Kin (aired on 01/17/2018)

Bobby and his team respond to an emergency at a children's birthday party that leaves lives hanging…

S01E04 : Worst Day Ever (aired on 01/24/2018)

In the aftermath of a deadly plane crash, Bobby and team race to help the survivors, while Athena…

S01E05 : Point of Origin (aired on 01/31/2018)

The crew races to an emergency when disaster strikes at an Indian wedding. Abby enlists the help of…

S01E06 : Heartbreaker (aired on 02/07/2018)

On Valentine's Day, a surprise marriage proposal goes awry with dangerous consequences. Athena…

S01E07 : Full Moon (Creepy AF) (aired on 02/28/2018)

A full moon keeps the crew busy with some of the craziest calls yet, as Athena investigates a…

S01E08 : Karma's a Bitch (aired on 03/07/2018)

What goes around comes around for an unremorseful widower, an arrogant fitness club owner and an…

S01E09 : Trapped (aired on 03/14/2018)

The first responders race to help a homeless man crushed in a garbage truck, a mother and son in a…

S01E10 : Merry Ex-Mas (aired on 11/26/2018)

The holidays are naughty and nice for the first responders, who must deal with a stampede at a toy…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 21 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.29/10 (171 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series