Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : The Austere Academy: Part One (aired on 03/30/2018)

The Baudelaires begin life at boarding school and meet a pair of mysterious siblings whose tragic…

S02E02 : The Austere Academy: Part Two (aired on 03/30/2018)

While the Quagmires keep up the search, the Baudelaires struggle to balance their studies with a…

S02E03 : The Ersatz Elevator: Part One (aired on 03/30/2018)

Violet, Klaus and Sunny get new guardians in a fashionable building, where stairs are in -- and the…

S02E04 : The Ersatz Elevator: Part Two (aired on 03/30/2018)

The Baudelaires find their friends -- and then lose them -- at the bottom of an elevator shaft.…

S02E05 : The Vile Village: Part One (aired on 03/30/2018)

Mr. Poe brings the Baudelaires to V.F.D., a bird-loving village with an Old West vibe. Jacques and…

S02E06 : The Vile Village: Part Two (aired on 03/30/2018)

The orphans find themselves under suspicion in the wake of a devastating murder. But time behind…

S02E07 : The Hostile Hospital: Part One (aired on 03/30/2018)

Life on the lam leads the Baudelaires to a horrifying hospital with an enormous library that could…

S02E08 : The Hostile Hospital: Part Two (aired on 03/30/2018)

A bearded Klaus and Sunny comb the hospital's crumbling halls for Violet, who's being held…

S02E09 : The Carnivorous Carnival: Part One (aired on 03/30/2018)

Come one, come all to the creepiest circus the world has ever seen, a place where puzzling…

S02E10 : The Carnivorous Carnival: Part Two (aired on 03/30/2018)

Still posing as conjoined carnival freaks, the Baudelaires brace themselves for a beastly fate.…
  • banner
  • Original title

    A Series of Unfortunate Events

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 25 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.99/10 (26 768 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    50 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series