Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Comeback 7.71/10 (aired on 09/25/2017)

After years of assuming FBI Agent Emily Byrne was a possible victim of serial killer Conrad Harlow,…

S01E02 : Reset 7.52/10 (aired on 09/25/2017)

Emily’s alleged serial killer, Conrad Harlow, is being released from jail, and Emily has not come…

S01E03 : The Emily Show 7.9/10 (aired on 10/02/2017)

When the testifying witness against Emily is murdered, all signs suggest that the murder was…

S01E04 : Me You Him Me 8.2/10 (aired on 10/09/2017)

The evidence against Emily is too much for the FBI and Boston Police Department to ignore, so they…

S01E05 : Dig 8.1/10 (aired on 10/16/2017)

When Detective Gibbs and Nick find an FBI agent who appears to have been murdered by Emily, the…

S01E06 : Nobody's Innocent 8.18/10 (aired on 10/23/2017)

Emily avoids arrest and finds another trace of the investigation. But with the disturbing new…

S01E07 : A & B 7.98/10 (aired on 10/30/2017)

Jack helps save Emily’s life and finds a startling connection with Emily’s childhood. Emily…

S01E08 : Brave Boy 8.17/10 (aired on 11/06/2017)

Alice and Flynn are abducted by a mysterious person. Nick suspects that Emily was the one who…

S01E09 : Child's Play 9.14/10 (aired on 11/13/2017)

Emily is able to retrieve more information from Charles and hopes that this will be a breakthrough…

S01E10 : Original Sin (aired on 11/20/2017)

Tommy makes a new discovery that puts a new light on the investigation. Emily's past faces the…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 10 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.54/10 (1 452 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    44 :

  • Website

  • Status

    Returning series