ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Department

The kingdom of Dowa, which is subdivided into 13 states, is celebrating its monarch's 99th birthday. These 13 states have many agencies that are controlled by the giant organization known as ACCA. Within ACCA, Jean Otis is the second-in-command of the inspection agency. His agency has ten people placed in each of the 13 states, with a central office in the capital city. They keep track of all the activities of ACCA across the kingdom, and keep data on each state's ACCA office flowing toward the central office. Jean also often has business trips from the capital to the other districts to check on the situation and personnel there.

TV series
The show consists of 1 season and 12 episodes.


Junichi Suwabe Junichi Suwabe
Grossular (voice)
Koji Yusa Koji Yusa
Lilium (voice)
Aoi Yuki Aoi Yuki
Lotta Otus (voice)
Hiro Shimono Hiro Shimono
Jean Otus (voice)
Kenjirou Tsuda Kenjirou Tsuda
Nino (voice)
Toru Okawa Toru Okawa
Spade (voice)
Hiroki Yasumoto Hiroki Yasumoto
Payne (voice)
Hikaru Midorikawa Hikaru Midorikawa
Pastice (voice)
Natsume OnoComic Book
Tomohiro SuzukiSeries Composition
Shouji HataSound Director
Satoshi HashimotoColor Designer
Kashiko KimuraEditor
Akane FushiharaDirector of Photography
Shuuhei Yabuta3D Director
Ryo TakahashiMusic
Norifumi KugaiCharacter Designer
Shingo NatsumeDirector
Tomohiro SuzukiScript

Similar TV Shows

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
Stigma of the Wind
Darker than Black
Welcome to the N.H.K.

  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 12 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.35/10 (144 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    25 :

  • Website

  • Status