Season episodes list 9


S09E01 : Orb 8.28/10 (aired on 04/21/2017)

While returning home from their adventure in Islands, Finn, Jake and BMO take a nap after eating a…

S09E02 : Elements, Part 1: Skyhooks 8.9/10 (aired on 04/24/2017)

Finn, Jake and BMO arrive back in Ooo and discover that their home and the areas surrounding it…

S09E03 : Elements, Part 2: Bespoken For 8.9/10 (aired on 04/24/2017)

Ice King explains what happened to Ooo while Finn and Jake were away. After the group left on their…

S09E04 : Elements, Part 3: Winter Light 8.8/10 (aired on 04/25/2017)

Finn, Jake and Ice King travel to the Ice World and break through the large ice dome covering the…

S09E05 : Elements, Part 4: Cloudy 8.4/10 (aired on 04/25/2017)

In order to calm Finn down, Jake tucks him and himself into a cloud, but it floats away from Ice…

S09E06 : Elements, Part 5: Slime Central 8.4/10 (aired on 04/26/2017)

Finn and Jake arrive in the transformed Slime Kingdom to retrieve Slime Princess' crown for her…

S09E07 : Elements, Part 6: Happy Warrior 8.9/10 (aired on 04/26/2017)

Finn, Lumpy Space Princess, and Gunter arrive in a radically altered Fire Kingdom. The inhabitants,…

S09E08 : Elements, Part 7: Hero Heart 8.8/10 (aired on 04/27/2017)

Lumpy Space Princess chases Finn and attempts to turn him back to normal, but to no avail. Ice King…

S09E09 : Elements, Part 8: Skyhooks II 9.1/10 (aired on 04/27/2017)

Betty knocks out Ice King and reveals that she wants to use the jewels to go back in time and stop…

S09E10 : Abstract 8.2/10 (aired on 07/17/2017)

Finn, BMO and Lady Rainicorn are slightly disturbed by Jake's new alien appearance while Jake…

S09E11 : Ketchup 8.6/10 (aired on 07/18/2017)

Marceline is unexpectedly visited by BMO causing the former to ask BMO to download a USB drive.…

S09E12 : Fionna and Cake and Fionna 7.2/10 (aired on 07/19/2017)

At a Fionna and Cake book reading by Ice King, an old woman claiming to be Fionna (voiced by…

S09E13 : Whispers 8.7/10 (aired on 07/20/2017)

While fishing, Finn and Fern encounter Sweet P who was running away from home after having a…

S09E14 : Three Buckets 8.8/10 (aired on 07/21/2017)

Fern reveals his ability to change his appearance to look just like Finn. Impressed, Finn joins…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Adventure Time

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 248 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.6/10 (55 337 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    11 :

  • Website


  • Status