Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : The British Are Coming 8.46/10 (aired on 12/30/1982)

Rene Artois, owner of the Cafe Rene in the French village of Nouvion, is 'persuaded' by the…

S01E02 : The Fallen Madonna 8/10 (aired on 09/14/1984)

The Colonel & the Captain mull over their situation and decide they should probably hand over René…

S01E03 : Pigeon Post 8.08/10 (aired on 09/21/1984)

After the Colonel´s and the Captain´s uniforms are borrowed by the British airmen, and later…

S01E04 : Saville Row to the Rescue 7.99/10 (aired on 09/28/1984)

The Colonel & the Captain and Herr Flick are all disguised as onion sellers while the German…

S01E05 : The Execution 8.2/10 (aired on 10/05/1984)

Hans mistakes the nitro for gin and accidentally blows up the railway himself! The Germans capture…

S01E06 : The Funeral 8.17/10 (aired on 10/12/1984)

René tries to go back to his normal life after his fake execution, posing as his twin brother, also…

S01E07 : Red Nick's Colonel 8.1/10 (aired on 10/19/1984)

The communist résistance wants to make a martyr out of the dead René, and kidnaps the Colonel and…

S01E08 : The Dance of the Hitler Youth 8.18/10 (aired on 10/26/1984)

The Colonel's birthday party becomes a perfect opportunity for getting the real painting of the…
  • banner
  • Original title

    'Allo 'Allo!

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 84 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.3/10 (20 498 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    30 :

  • Status