Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Episode 1 (aired on 09/02/2012)

In the first program participants gathered at Ellis Island in New York before leaving for Norway,…

S03E02 : Episode 2 (aired on 09/09/2012)

It gets serious when Norwegian-Americans are going to an old-fashioned "Hyttetur" (Cabin). After…

S03E03 : Episode 3 (aired on 09/16/2012)

This week the Americans goes to one oil rig in the North sea to learn about Norwegian exports. They…

S03E04 : Episode 4 (aired on 09/23/2012)

The Americans has arrived to Oslo , They are equipped with maps and cameras, given the task of…

S03E05 : Episode 5 (aired on 09/30/2012)

Sunnmøre, the remaining Norwegian-Americans live the Norwegian everyday - and working life.…

S03E06 : Episode 6 (aired on 10/07/2012)

Eight Norwegian Americans remain in the competition to win a meeting with their Norwegian…

S03E07 : Episode 7 (aired on 10/14/2012)

It gets a little "Party-Swedish, go home!" When the Norwegian Americans meets Oslo's greatest labor…

S03E08 : Episode 8 (aired on 10/21/2012)

This week Americans get an insight into Norwegian holiday habits, and they shall camp in a typical…

S03E09 : Episode 9 (aired on 10/28/2012)

Lillehammer is the scene where the Americans are fighting for a place in the finals, and the…

S03E10 : Episode 10 (aired on 11/04/2012)

It's the final, and the four remaining contestants will compete to meet their Norwegian relatives…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Alt for Norge

  • Type

    Reality TV Show

  • Episodes

    10 Seasons • 98 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.32/10 (40 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series