Season 2

Season two examines the 1997 murder of legendary fashion designer Gianni Versace outside of his Miami Beach mansion by serial killer Andrew Cunanan, interweaving storylines involving the lead-up to the murder and the criminal investigation that includes a nationwide manhunt for Cunanan.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : The Man Who Would Be Vogue (aired on 01/17/2018)

The eyes of the world turn to Miami Beach, Florida, following the murder of fashion designer Gianni…

S02E02 : Manhunt (aired on 01/24/2018)

Andrew Cunanan arrives in Miami to stalk fashion designer Gianni Versace.

S02E03 : A Random Killing (aired on 01/31/2018)

Chicago real estate tycoon Lee Miglin is murdered in what police describe as a random killing.

S02E04 : House by the Lake (aired on 02/07/2018)

Minneapolis architect David Madson is forced to go on the run with Andrew Cunanan.

S02E05 : Don't Ask, Don't Tell (aired on 02/14/2018)

Naval officer Jeffrey Trail meets Andrew Cunanan for the first time, and Gianni Versace reveals his…

S02E06 : Descent (aired on 02/28/2018)

Andrew Cunanan celebrates his birthday in San Diego as his life starts to fall apart.

S02E07 : Ascent (aired on 03/07/2018)

Andrew Cunanan leaves behind a troubled family life as Donatella Versace struggles to find her role…

S02E08 : Creator/Destroyer (aired on 03/14/2018)

A young Andrew Cunanan struggles with his oppressive father as a young Gianni Versace becomes a…

S02E09 : Alone (aired on 03/21/2018)

In the season finale, the hunt for spree-killer Andrew Cunanan comes to a frantic end.
  • banner
  • Original title

    American Crime Story

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 19 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.5/10 (47 302 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series