Season 3

The few remaining Salem descendants are under assault by forces of ignorance and hate. The young witches seek refuge at Miss Robichaux's Academy in New Orleans, including new arrival, Zoe, who harbors a terrifying secret of her own. Fiona, a Supreme Witch with unimaginable powers, is determined to protect the Coven, but her obsessive quest for immortality will lead her to cross paths with a voodoo queen and a murderous slave owner cursed with eternal life.

Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Bitchcraft 8.49/10 (aired on 10/09/2013)

A young girl discovers she possesses a strange genetic affliction tracing back to the dark days of…

S03E02 : Boy Parts 8.19/10 (aired on 10/16/2013)

Fiona helps Zoe and Madison deal with a horrible tragedy; Delphine LaLaurie struggles to adjust to…

S03E03 : The Replacements 8.29/10 (aired on 10/23/2013)

Fiona takes on an unlikely protégé; a guilt-ridden Zoe tries to give Kyle his old life back;…

S03E04 : Fearful Pranks Ensue 8.39/10 (aired on 10/30/2013)

Fiona's choices rattle a decades-long truce between the Salem witches and Marie Laveau; the Council…

S03E05 : Burn, Witch. Burn! 8.39/10 (aired on 11/06/2013)

Besieged by Marie Laveau's army, Zoe unleashes a new power; Fiona and Myrtle clash over control of…

S03E06 : The Axeman Cometh 8.09/10 (aired on 11/13/2013)

Zoe, Queenie and Nan make contact with a dark spirit trapped in the academy; Cordelia's new power…

S03E07 : The Dead 8.08/10 (aired on 11/20/2013)

Fiona finds purpose in a dangerous love affair; Queenie questions her place in the Coven; Cordelia…

S03E08 : The Sacred Taking 8.09/10 (aired on 12/04/2013)

Cordelia rallies the girls in the fight to stop Fiona; a dangerous new enemy puts Misty in the…

S03E09 : Head 8.59/10 (aired on 12/11/2013)

Cordelia’s attacker is revealed. Fiona looks to form an alliance with Marie Laveau. Nan learns a…

S03E10 : The Magical Delights of Stevie Nicks 7.99/10 (aired on 01/08/2014)

Fiona attempts to out the new supreme with a visit from Stevie Nicks; Cordelia learns the truth…

S03E11 : Protect the Coven 7.99/10 (aired on 01/15/2014)

Fiona and Laveau have a deadly face off with The Corporation; Cordelia makes a desperate sacrifice.

S03E12 : Go to Hell 8.29/10 (aired on 01/22/2014)

Cordelia's latest vision puts the coven's future in question; the girls manifest powerful new…

S03E13 : The Seven Wonders 7.8/10 (aired on 01/29/2014)

A new Supreme rises.
  • banner
  • Original title

    American Horror Story

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 98 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.21/10 (233 192 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series