Season 4

In 1952, in the quiet, sleepy hamlet of Jupiter, Florida, a troupe of human "curiosities" has just arrived to town, coinciding with the strange emergence of a dark entity that savagely threatens the lives of townsfolk and freaks alike.

Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : Monsters Among Us 8.39/10 (aired on 10/08/2014)

One of the only surviving sideshows in the country struggles to stay in business during the dawning…

S04E02 : Massacres and Matinees 8.1/10 (aired on 10/15/2014)

A citywide curfew threatens to shut down the freak show; a strongman from Ethel's troubled past…

S04E03 : Edward Mordrake (1) 8.19/10 (aired on 10/22/2014)

The freaks refuse to perform on Halloween due to an old carny superstition; Jimmy is smitten by a…

S04E04 : Edward Mordrake (2) 8.79/10 (aired on 10/29/2014)

Edward Mordrake continues his search for a Freak to add to his ghostly coterie; Elsa tells the…

S04E05 : Pink Cupcakes 8.09/10 (aired on 11/05/2014)

Stanley and Maggie hatch a plan to murder the Freaks; Gloria hides the evidence of Dandy's gruesome…

S04E06 : Bullseye 7.79/10 (aired on 11/12/2014)

Elsa unveils a dangerous new act; Stanley puts pressure on Maggie to murder Jimmy; Paul indulges in…

S04E07 : Test of Strength 7.89/10 (aired on 11/19/2014)

The women of the Freak Show rally against Dell after his latest act of violence; a strange…

S04E08 : Blood Bath 8.09/10 (aired on 12/03/2014)

Recent disappearances around camp raise Ethel’s suspicion of Elsa; Gloria makes a last ditch effort…

S04E09 : Tupperware Party Massacre 7.99/10 (aired on 12/10/2014)

In the wake of a tragic loss, Jimmy sinks into a drunken despair; a reading from Maggie spurs Dandy…

S04E10 : Orphans 8.79/10 (aired on 12/17/2014)

The death of a Freak sparks troubling behavior in Pepper; Elsa reveals the history of the Freak…

S04E11 : Magical Thinking 8.09/10 (aired on 01/07/2015)

Elsa prepares for her move to Hollywood; the Twins grow enamored with a traveling salesman; Dell…

S04E12 : Show Stoppers 8.19/10 (aired on 01/14/2015)

Maggie tries to prove her loyalty to Jimmy; Meanwhile, the Twins receive troubling information…

S04E13 : Curtain Call 8.09/10 (aired on 01/21/2015)

The Freaks rebel against new management; Dandy prepares for his debut performance; Elsa arrives in…
  • banner
  • Original title

    American Horror Story

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 98 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.21/10 (233 192 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series