Season 6

After a disturbing incident, a young couple move into a seemingly perfect home built in the 18th century. However, the building's close proximity to the site of the Lost Colony's disappearance and with horrific events happening at the house the couple start to sense something dark underneath the facade.

Season episodes list 6


S06E01 : Chapter 1 7.99/10 (aired on 09/14/2016)

Matt and Shelby, an interracial couple, decide to move to North Carolina and get away from the big…

S06E02 : Chapter 2 7.79/10 (aired on 09/21/2016)

Matt and Shelby find a revealing videotape in a hidden cellar. Meanwhile, Lee's daughter Flora…

S06E03 : Chapter 3 8.19/10 (aired on 09/28/2016)

Nightmares become an inescapable reality as unique stories of people's lives in America reveal the…

S06E04 : Chapter 4 8.29/10 (aired on 10/05/2016)

Scathach presents herself for the first time and reveals what she wants. However, Tomasyn and the…

S06E05 : Chapter 5 8.49/10 (aired on 10/12/2016)

The Millers attempt to escape the house with the help of an unexpected ally.

S06E06 : Chapter 6 8.59/10 (aired on 10/19/2016)

The producer of My Roanoke Nightmare decides to follow up his huge hit with a second season...…

S06E07 : Chapter 7 8.3/10 (aired on 10/26/2016)

Chaos breaks out at the house as Audrey, Monet, and Lee try to escape through the secret tunnel.…

S06E08 : Chapter 8 7.59/10 (aired on 11/02/2016)

Lee, Audrey, and Monet try to escape the Polks. Meanwhile, Shelby and Dominic are trapped by the…

S06E09 : Chapter 9 7.79/10 (aired on 11/09/2016)

Three My Roanoke Nightmare fans pay a visit to the House, unaware that they've arrived at the worst…

S06E10 : Chapter 10 6.5/10 (aired on 11/16/2016)

Season finale. Lana Winters is interviewing Lee Harris about what happened during the Return to…
  • banner
  • Original title

    American Horror Story

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 98 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.21/10 (233 192 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series