Season 8

Worlds collide as Murder House and Coven come together for season 8.

Season episodes list 8


S08E01 : The End (aired on 09/12/2018)

In the wake of the nuclear apocalypse, a select group survives in a sealed bunker dubbed Outpost…

S08E02 : The Morning After (aired on 09/19/2018)

A new occupant arrives at the Outpost with alarming news, causing a domino effect of lust,…

S08E03 : Forbidden Fruit (aired on 09/26/2018)

As Ms. Mead grapples with her identity, Michael reveals more of his. Coco’s ex rears his ugly head.…

S08E04 : Could It Be... Satan? (aired on 10/03/2018)

Three years before the bombs drop, Outpost Three houses the Hawthorne School for Exceptional Young…

S08E05 : Boy Wonder (aired on 10/10/2018)

Beset by visions of a terrifying future, Cordelia lets Michael attempt the Seven Wonders. A wealthy…

S08E06 : Return to Murder House (aired on 10/17/2018)

Behold and Madison are sent on a mission to Murder House to uncover the truth about Michael…

S08E07 : Traitor (aired on 10/24/2018)

The witches recruit a clairvoyant friend to expose deceivers in their midst. Cordelia looks to make…

S08E08 : Sojourn (aired on 10/31/2018)

After the death of his most trusted advisors, Michael goes on a vision quest to find his place in…

S08E09 : Fire and Reign (aired on 11/07/2018)

Lamenting the state of society, Mutt and Jeff set their sights on a "brighter" future. An…

S08E10 : Apocalypse Then (aired on 11/14/2018)

The witches prepare for a final epic battle with Michael Langdon. An old face returns to help with…
  • banner
  • Original title

    American Horror Story

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 98 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.21/10 (233 192 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series