Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Heart of Archness: Part I 8.49/10 (aired on 09/15/2011)

Malory hires an adventurer named Rip Riley (voice of Patrick Warburton) to find Archer, who has…

S03E02 : Heart of Archness: Part II 8.2/10 (aired on 09/22/2011)

On the tropical island, Archer has emerged as Pirate King and must deal with it. Meanwhile, his…

S03E03 : Heart of Archness: Part III 8.19/10 (aired on 09/29/2011)

Archer and his fellow prisoners attempt to escape from the Pirate Fortress. Meanwhile, Malory plays…

S03E04 : The Man From Jupiter 8.38/10 (aired on 01/19/2012)

Archer is shocked to learn that his mother is dating Archer's idol/hero/man-crush, Burt Reynolds.

S03E05 : El Contador 7.98/10 (aired on 01/26/2012)

Cyril is promoted to field agent, while Malory institutes a strict drug-testing policy. Neither of…

S03E06 : The Limited 8.36/10 (aired on 02/02/2012)

The Royal Canadian Mounted Police enlist the help of ISIS to transport a captured Canadian…

S03E07 : Drift Problem 7.8/10 (aired on 02/09/2012)

Archer's surprise birthday present - a high-tech, souped-up spy car - leads to all sorts of other…

S03E08 : Lo Scandalo 8.46/10 (aired on 02/16/2012)

Malory turns to Archer and Lana for help when she finds herself in a compromising situation with…

S03E09 : Bloody Ferlin 7.98/10 (aired on 02/23/2012)

Archer must help Gillette save his younger brother from a crooked sheriff in the backwoods of West…

S03E10 : Crossing Over 7.97/10 (aired on 03/01/2012)

Archer's sex life compromises his effectiveness as an agent. But more seriously than the countless…

S03E11 : Skin Game 7.8/10 (aired on 03/08/2012)

Archer is faced with a dilemma when his murdered fiance, Katya, miraculously reappears. In…

S03E12 : Space Race (1) 8.37/10 (aired on 03/15/2012)

Archer and his colleagues at ISIS voyage to the final frontier in an effort to prevent a…

S03E13 : Space Race (2) 8.28/10 (aired on 03/22/2012)

Season finale. Archer and the rest of ISIS are held captive by mutineers on the International Space…