Season episodes list 6


S06E01 : The Holdout 8.18/10 (aired on 01/08/2015)

Archer must salvage a crashed plane in a jungle filled with relics from World War II.

S06E02 : Three to Tango 8.07/10 (aired on 01/15/2015)

An agent from the past has a hand in creating tension between Archer and Lana.

S06E03 : The Archer Sanction 8.25/10 (aired on 01/22/2015)

Archer, Lana, and Ray climb their way to the top of an assassin’s hit list.

S06E04 : Edie's Wedding 8.07/10 (aired on 01/29/2015)

Pam takes Archer to her sister's wedding but gets side-tracked with technical difficulties.

S06E05 : Vision Quest 8.56/10 (aired on 02/05/2015)

The gang gets to work early so they can spend some quality time together.

S06E06 : Sitting 7.98/10 (aired on 02/12/2015)

Archer’s first weekend alone with baby AJ is soiled by a Pakistani intelligence officer.

S06E07 : Nellis 7.78/10 (aired on 02/19/2015)

A rescue mission turns into an out-of-this-world visit to Area 51.

S06E08 : The Kanes 8.87/10 (aired on 02/26/2015)

Lana introduces Archer to her parents. Archer introduces Lana's parents to high-speed chases.

S06E09 : Pocket Listing 8.58/10 (aired on 03/05/2015)

Slater has the gang swindle the Durhani royal family and Gillette lends a hand.

S06E10 : Reignition Sequence 8.26/10 (aired on 03/12/2015)

An office romance is interrupted by the Russians.

S06E11 : Achub Y Morfilod 8.09/10 (aired on 03/19/2015)

Archer and Lana travel to Wales for a romantic getaway of aiding separatists. Story Inspired from a…

S06E12 : Drastic Voyage (1) 8.09/10 (aired on 03/26/2015)

Archer and the gang prepare for their most fantastic voyage ever.

S06E13 : Drastic Voyage (2) 8.57/10 (aired on 04/02/2015)

The fantastic voyage concludes.