Season 8

Season eight, Dreamland, features Archer’s quest to find his partner’s killer in 1947 Los Angeles. The case turns into a deadly game of tug of war between Los Angeles' most powerful crime bosses with every clue leading Archer deeper into a mystery involving kidnapping, prostitution and drug addiction.

Season episodes list 8


S08E01 : Dreamland: No Good Deed 7.47/10 (aired on 04/05/2017)

Archer tries to find out who killed his partner, but accidentally gets in bed with Mother, a…

S08E02 : Dreamland: Berenice 7.59/10 (aired on 04/12/2017)

A mysterious woman hires Archer to fake her death but Archer is unable to rise to the occasion.

S08E03 : Dreamland: Jane Doe 7.6/10 (aired on 04/19/2017)

Archer tries to escape from jail with the help of a crazed heiress and a dysfunctional jazz quartet.

S08E04 : Dreamland: Ladyfingers 7.6/10 (aired on 04/26/2017)

While investigating a kidnapping, Archer reveals too much about Figgis and Krieger reveals too much…

S08E05 : Dreamland: Sleepers Wake 7.12/10 (aired on 05/03/2017)

Dutch becomes a new man while Archer's ransom exchange goes up in smoke.

S08E06 : Dreamland: Waxing Gibbous 7.61/10 (aired on 05/10/2017)

All roads lead to Len Trexler as Archer and the gang try to avoid unfriendly ghosts.

S08E07 : Dreamland: Gramercy, Halberd! 7.76/10 (aired on 05/17/2017)

Archer and Trexler try to escape a rampaging Dutch by telling the world's worst knock-knock joke.

S08E08 : Dreamland: Auflösung 7.22/10 (aired on 05/24/2017)

Archer visits Dreamland and receives a big break that leads him to Woodhouse's killer.