Season 9

Season nine finds our hero, the barely functioning alcoholic seaplane pilot Sterling Archer, resting on a lovely island in the South Pacific circa 1939. While the rest of the world is concerned about the impending Second World War, Archer is only concerned with who’s buying his next drink. Along with his trusty co-pilot Pam, Sterling must navigate quicksand, cannibals, super-intelligent monkeys, poison darts, pirates, and did we mention quicksand?

Season episodes list 9


S09E01 : Danger Island: Strange Pilot (aired on 04/25/2018)

Archer inserts himself into a domestic dispute and engine troubles threaten to ruin his business.

S09E02 : Danger Island: Disheartening Situation (aired on 05/02/2018)

Archer estimates his impact on the world while Pam samples the local nightlife.

S09E03 : Danger Island: Different Modes of Preparing Fruit (aired on 05/09/2018)

Archer, Pam, and Crackers try to find the missing key to their latest get-rich-quick scheme.

S09E04 : Danger Island: A Warrior in Costume (aired on 05/16/2018)

Archer keeps an eye out for a past nemesis.

S09E05 : Danger Island: Strange Doings in the Taboo Groves (aired on 05/23/2018)

But there is no joy in Mudville - mighty Pam has struck out.

S09E06 : Danger Island: Some Remarks on Cannibalism (aired on 05/30/2018)

Archer and Pam request help from a newcomer but he refuses to lend them a hand.

S09E07 : Danger Island: Comparative Wickedness of Civilized and Unenlightened Peoples (aired on 06/06/2018)

Archer helps defend a village from party crashers intent on ruining oysterfest.

S09E08 : Danger Island: A Discovery (aired on 06/13/2018)

Archer and the gang enter a deadly temple in search of an even deadlier treasure.