Season 1

Oliver Queen returns to Starling city after being deserted on a hellish island for five years. He decides to become a mask wearing vigilante to fulfil his father's wishes and rid the city of crime. In his journey to do so, he is forced to make tough decisions even as he makes new friends and even more enemies which continue question his lethal ways of controlling crime.

Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 8.46/10 (aired on 10/10/2012)

After a violent shipwreck, billionaire playboy Oliver Queen was missing and presumed dead for five…

S01E02 : Honor Thy Father 8.26/10 (aired on 10/17/2012)

Oliver heads to the courthouse to get his death certificate repealed and is pleasantly surprised to…

S01E03 : Lone Gunmen 8.46/10 (aired on 10/24/2012)

Oliver is surprised when someone shoots and kills one of his targets. As his plan is to bring…

S01E04 : An Innocent Man 8.45/10 (aired on 10/31/2012)

Oliver still hasn’t figured out how to get back in Laurel’s good graces, but a late night bonding…

S01E05 : Damaged 8.64/10 (aired on 11/07/2012)

After Detective Lance arrests Oliver for murder, Oliver tells Moira the only lawyer he’ll allow to…

S01E06 : Legacies 8.06/10 (aired on 11/14/2012)

A gang of bank robbers, dubbed The Royal Flush Gang, hits a local bank and seriously wounds an…

S01E07 : Muse of Fire 8.34/10 (aired on 11/28/2012)

Oliver encounters a mysterious woman, Helena Bertinelli, daughter of mob boss Frank Bertinelli, who…

S01E08 : Vendetta 8.25/10 (aired on 12/05/2012)

As Oliver and Helena grow closer, Oliver trains her to be his ally, complete with showing her how…

S01E09 : Year's End 8.44/10 (aired on 12/12/2012)

Oliver discovers that after he and his father went missing, Moira and Thea stopped celebrating…

S01E10 : Burned 7.97/10 (aired on 01/16/2013)

Oliver’s confidence is shaken after being beaten by the Dark Archer and he takes a break from being…

S01E11 : Trust But Verify 8.25/10 (aired on 01/23/2013)

The next person on Arrow’s list is Diggle’s commanding officer and mentor from Afghanistan, Ted…

S01E12 : Vertigo 8.54/10 (aired on 01/30/2013)

Thea is in trouble with the police after she gets caught using a drug called “Vertigo.” Oliver…

S01E13 : Betrayal 8.64/10 (aired on 02/06/2013)

Cyrus Vanch, a nefarious criminal, is recently released from prison and intends to re-secure his…

S01E14 : The Odyssey 8.84/10 (aired on 02/13/2013)

After Oliver is shot, he turns to a surprising person for help – Felicity. Diggle is stunned when…

S01E15 : Dodger 8.16/10 (aired on 02/20/2013)

Felicity tells Oliver he’s all work and no play, so he asks Detective McKenna on a date. A jewel…

S01E16 : Dead to Rights 8.73/10 (aired on 02/27/2013)

Oliver and Diggle learn that Deadshot is still alive and his next target is Malcolm. Malcolm…

S01E17 : The Huntress Returns 8.25/10 (aired on 03/20/2013)

With his nightclub set to open and a new romance brewing with McKenna, Oliver is as happy as he’s…

S01E18 : Salvation 8.44/10 (aired on 03/27/2013)

An angry resident of The Glades who calls himself “The Savior” embarks on a kidnapping and killing…

S01E19 : Unfinished Business 8.35/10 (aired on 04/03/2013)

When a young woman meets a violent death after partying at Verdant, Detective Lance and his new…

S01E20 : Home Invasion 8.55/10 (aired on 04/24/2013)

Deadshot returns to Starling City after taking down a U.S. Ambassador and six others overseas. By…

S01E21 : The Undertaking 8.84/10 (aired on 05/01/2013)

Finding it difficult to mend fences with Tommy and Diggle, Oliver instead focuses on crossing…

S01E22 : Darkness on the Edge of Town 9.04/10 (aired on 05/08/2013)

With the Undertaking days away, Malcolm dons his black hood to conclude business with seismologist…

S01E23 : Sacrifice 9.46/10 (aired on 05/15/2013)

Oliver and Diggle race to stop the Dark Archer from unleashing his vengeance on The Glades.…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 151 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.82/10 (362 100 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series