Season 2

At the end of Season 1, Starling city suffered a huge loss and so did Oliver Queen. Learning from his mistakes, Oliver decides to change his methods even while honouring his promises to his friend. Meanwhile a new enemy from his past resurfaces to make life difficult for Oliver.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : City of Heroes 8.76/10 (aired on 10/09/2013)

Diggle and Felicity travel to Lian Yu in search of Oliver who left Starling City after The…

S02E02 : Identity 8.57/10 (aired on 10/16/2013)

Oliver finds out the medicine that is being sent to Glades Memorial is being hijacked by thieves.…

S02E03 : Broken Dolls 8.76/10 (aired on 10/23/2013)

Lance learns a criminal named Barton Mathis, whom he put away years ago, broke out of prison during…

S02E04 : Crucible 8.76/10 (aired on 10/30/2013)

Oliver discovers a man who goes by the name “The Mayor” is bringing illegal guns in to The Glades,…

S02E05 : League of Assassins 8.85/10 (aired on 11/06/2013)

While Oliver tends to the Canary’s wounds, he tries to get her to talk about where she came from…

S02E06 : Keep Your Enemies Closer 8.56/10 (aired on 11/13/2013)

Amanda Waller sends A.R.G.U.S. agents to kidnap Diggle. Waller informs Diggle that Lyla has gone…

S02E07 : State v. Queen 8.66/10 (aired on 11/20/2013)

Oliver is concerned when a mysterious illness sweeps the city, infecting hundreds of people,…

S02E08 : The Scientist 9.06/10 (aired on 12/04/2013)

A seemingly impossible robbery at Queen Consolidated’s Applied Sciences Division brings Central…

S02E09 : Three Ghosts 9.26/10 (aired on 12/11/2013)

After a fight with Cyrus Gold AKA the Acolyte, Oliver is drugged and left for dead. Determined to…

S02E10 : Blast Radius 8.47/10 (aired on 01/15/2014)

Oliver must tackle a new threat to the city when bombs start to go off in Starling City. Felicity…

S02E11 : Blind Spot 8.66/10 (aired on 01/22/2014)

Oliver is conflicted after Laurel reaches out to the Arrow asking him to investigate Sebastian…

S02E12 : Tremors 8.76/10 (aired on 01/29/2014)

Arrow offers to train Roy so he can learn to control his newfound super-strength. However, Roy is a…

S02E13 : Heir to the Demon 8.76/10 (aired on 02/05/2014)

As Laurel continues to unravel, Oliver and Lance try to convince Sara to stay in Starling City and…

S02E14 : Time of Death 8.87/10 (aired on 02/26/2014)

Oliver brings Sara into the Arrow team. Watching Oliver and Diggle spar with Sara and talk old…

S02E15 : The Promise 9.16/10 (aired on 03/05/2014)

Oliver is shocked when he learns that Slade has come to Starling City. Back on the island, as…

S02E16 : Suicide Squad 8.67/10 (aired on 03/19/2014)

Following Slade’s return and his promise to make good on his threat to destroy Oliver’s loved ones,…

S02E17 : Birds of Prey 8.38/10 (aired on 03/26/2014)

When Frank Bertinelli is arrested, Oliver knows it’s only a matter of time before his daughter,…

S02E18 : Deathstroke 9.27/10 (aired on 04/02/2014)

Slade makes his move against Oliver and the repercussions are enormous. While Oliver scrambles to…

S02E19 : The Man Under the Hood 9.06/10 (aired on 04/16/2014)

Oliver, Canary, Diggle and Felicity return to the lair and find Slade waiting for them. An epic…

S02E20 : Seeing Red 9.37/10 (aired on 04/23/2014)

The Mirakuru sends Roy into an uncontrollable rage and he unleashes on the city. After Roy’s deadly…

S02E21 : City of Blood 9.07/10 (aired on 04/30/2014)

After Slade threatens to take everything Oliver loves away, Oliver decides the fastest way to stop…

S02E22 : Streets of Fire 9.27/10 (aired on 05/07/2014)

Oliver rallies his team as Slade’s soldiers attack the city. Felicity gets a call from S.T.A.R.…

S02E23 : Unthinkable 9.48/10 (aired on 05/14/2014)

Slade moves forward with his plan to kill one more person in Oliver’s life. While Oliver has fought…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 151 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.82/10 (362 100 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series