Season 3

Having achieved true hero status - Oliver Queen faces new challenges with a foe who has come back from the dead. This time, he has help in the form a new hero/side kick and a lot of familiar faces. There is also a new player - Ray Palmer (future atom) - in the mix, who has a new vision for turning Starling City into Star City.

Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : The Calm 8.98/10 (aired on 10/08/2014)

With crime in Starling City at an all-time low, Oliver thinks he can finally balance being both the…

S03E02 : Sara 8.58/10 (aired on 10/15/2014)

Lance calls the Arrow when another archer appears in town and starts skewering businessmen. Diggle…

S03E03 : Corto Maltese 8.38/10 (aired on 10/22/2014)

Oliver decides it’s time for Thea to come back to Starling City, so he packs for Corto Maltese,…

S03E04 : The Magician 8.67/10 (aired on 10/29/2014)

A furious Nyssa confronts Oliver about Sara, then join forces against the Dark Archer, intent on…

S03E05 : The Secret Origin of Felicity Smoak 8.58/10 (aired on 11/05/2014)

When a cyber attack brings Starling City to its knees, Oliver and Felicity are pushed to their…

S03E06 : Guilty 8.38/10 (aired on 11/12/2014)

After a body is found strung up in the Wildcat gym, Ted becomes the main suspect. Oliver and Laurel…

S03E07 : Draw Back Your Bow 8.18/10 (aired on 11/19/2014)

Oliver must stop an Arrow-obsessed serial killer, Carrie Cutter, who is convinced that The Arrow is…

S03E08 : The Brave and the Bold (2) 9.28/10 (aired on 12/03/2014)

A crossover event that began on "The Flash" concludes with Oliver teaming with the Flash to stop a…

S03E09 : The Climb 9.69/10 (aired on 12/10/2014)

Nyssa returns to Starling City and tells Oliver that her father, Ra’s al Ghul has given Oliver 48…

S03E10 : Left Behind 8.58/10 (aired on 01/21/2015)

In the aftermath of Oliver’s fight with Ra’s al Ghul, Diggle and Arsenal continue to protect the…

S03E11 : Midnight City 8.18/10 (aired on 01/28/2015)

Arsenal and Diggle confront Laurel about trying to step into her sister’s shoes and warn her to…

S03E12 : Uprising 8.68/10 (aired on 02/04/2015)

Still operating without Oliver and desperate to stop Brick, Team Arrow is forced to consider…

S03E13 : Canaries 8.58/10 (aired on 02/11/2015)

Oliver is thrown by the changes within Team Arrow. He’s used to calling the shots but sees that the…

S03E14 : The Return 8.48/10 (aired on 02/18/2015)

Malcolm puts Oliver and Thea in a dangerous situation that lands them on Lian Yu with Oliver’s…

S03E15 : Nanda Parbat 8.97/10 (aired on 02/25/2015)

Malcolm is captured by Ra’s al Ghul and taken to Nanda Parbat. Because of his love for Thea, Oliver…

S03E16 : The Offer 8.57/10 (aired on 03/18/2015)

Still weighed down by his last meeting with Ra’s al Ghul, Oliver returns home to find a new villain…

S03E17 : Suicidal Tendencies 8.58/10 (aired on 03/25/2015)

It’s celebration time as Diggle and Lyla get married. However, Deadshot interrupts their honeymoon,…

S03E18 : Public Enemy 8.98/10 (aired on 04/01/2015)

During an attack on the mayor’s office, Ray is critically injured. Felicity is pleasantly surprised…

S03E19 : Broken Arrow 9.08/10 (aired on 04/15/2015)

Lance continues his mission to take down the Arrow so Felicity orders Oliver to keep a low profile.…

S03E20 : The Fallen 8.78/10 (aired on 04/22/2015)

Ra’s al Ghul finally makes Oliver an offer he can’t refuse. The team joins Oliver on his journey to…

S03E21 : Al Sah-Him 8.58/10 (aired on 04/29/2015)

Oliver goes through a rigorous transformation. The League of Assassins sets their sights on Nyssa,…

S03E22 : This Is Your Sword 8.88/10 (aired on 05/06/2015)

Oliver/Al Sah-him finishes his training and is left with two final tasks to become the next Ra’s al…

S03E23 : My Name Is Oliver Queen 8.29/10 (aired on 05/13/2015)

Everyone’s lives are in danger as Ra’s al Ghul puts forth his final plan. Oliver/Al Sah-him must…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 151 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.82/10 (362 100 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series