Season episodes list 6


S06E01 : Fallout 8.29/10 (aired on 10/12/2017)

The future of the team is left hanging in the balance after the emotional showdown between Oliver…

S06E02 : Tribute 8.37/10 (aired on 10/19/2017)

Oliver tries to balance being the mayor, the Green Arrow and a father to William. Anatoly returns…

S06E03 : Next of Kin 8.37/10 (aired on 10/26/2017)

A rogue black ops team led by Onyx breaks into Kord Industries and steals something lethal. Oliver…

S06E04 : Reversal (aired on 11/02/2017)

Just as Oliver starts to get things in order, Black Siren launches another attack on the citizens…

S06E05 : Deathstroke Returns (aired on 11/09/2017)

Slade returns and asks Oliver for help in tracking down his son. When they learn Joe has been taken…

S06E06 : Promises Kept (aired on 11/16/2017)

As Slade continues to uncover clues about his son’s last few years, Oliver makes a big decision.…

S06E07 : Thanksgiving (aired on 11/23/2017)

Oliver celebrates Thanksgiving with his family but the happy moment is interrupted. Meanwhile,…

S06E08 : Crisis on Earth-X (2) (aired on 11/27/2017)

Barry and Iris’s wedding brings the gang together, but things go awry when villains from Earth-X…

S06E09 : Irreconcilable Differences (aired on 12/07/2017)

Quentin Lance is kidnapped by Black Siren and Cayden James, who are looking to trade Lance’s life…

S06E10 : Divided (aired on 01/18/2018)

Despite losing half his team, Oliver remains confident that he, Felicity and Diggle can stop Cayden…

S06E11 : We Fall (aired on 01/25/2018)

Cayden James ups the ante by launching his plan to take control of every aspect of the city.…

S06E12 : All for Nothing (aired on 02/01/2018)

Oliver continues his battle with Cayden James. Dinah and Oliver have a major disagreement that…

S06E13 : The Devil's Greatest Trick (aired on 02/08/2018)

Cayden James discovers a secret about the Green Arrow that pushes him over the edge. Knowing…

S06E14 : Collision Course (aired on 03/01/2018)

Oliver, Diggle and Felicity disagree with Dinah, Curtis and Rene on how to handle Black Siren. The…

S06E15 : Doppelganger (aired on 03/08/2018)

Oliver and Thea are shocked to hear that Roy Harper is back in Star City. However, when they…

S06E16 : The Thanatos Guild (aired on 03/29/2018)

Nyssa Al Ghul returns to Star City to warn Thea that a group of renegade League of Assassins…

S06E17 : Brothers in Arms (aired on 04/05/2018)

Oliver and Diggle face their biggest challenge yet. Curtis is disappointed to find out his new…

S06E18 : Fundamentals (aired on 04/12/2018)

In his darkest place yet, Oliver wonders if he has failed at everything – being a father, a mayor…

S06E19 : The Dragon (aired on 04/19/2018)

Looking to expand his empire, Diaz and Laurel meet with The Quadrant, a coalition of mafia families…

S06E20 : Shifting Allegiances (aired on 04/26/2018)

Oliver turns to an old friend to help battle Diaz; Rene is out of the hospital but has a hard time…

S06E21 : Docket No. 11-19-41-73 (aired on 05/03/2018)

The pressure mounts for Oliver who begins to wonder if he will lose everything in his battle to…

S06E22 : The Ties That Bind (aired on 05/10/2018)

Diaz targets Team Arrow and their loved ones. Oliver struggles with Felicity putting herself in…

S06E23 : Life Sentence (aired on 05/17/2018)

With a new ally on his team, Oliver engages Diaz in an epic final battle.
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 151 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.82/10 (362 100 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series