Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Currahee 8.68/10 (aired on 09/09/2001)

Easy Company is introduced to Captain Sobel, who has the group undergo hard and unfair training. As…

S01E02 : Day of Days 8.99/10 (aired on 09/09/2001)

Easy Company lands in Normandy, scattered all across and away from their drop zone. 1st Lt. Meehan,…

S01E03 : Carentan 8.79/10 (aired on 09/16/2001)

Easy Company are sent to liberate the French village of Carentan, where they lose several men in…

S01E04 : Replacements 8.69/10 (aired on 09/23/2001)

New characters are introduced when replacements join Easy Company, who struggle to be accepted by…

S01E05 : Crossroads 8.68/10 (aired on 09/30/2001)

Winters writes a report on the challenge of an unexpected resistance to a German attack, and is…

S01E06 : Bastogne 8.98/10 (aired on 10/07/2001)

Easy Company experiences the Battle of the Bulge and have to hold ground near Bastogne while…

S01E07 : The Breaking Point 9.08/10 (aired on 10/14/2001)

Easy Company battles near Foy, Belgium, losing numerous men. In the episode, the actions of 1st Lt.…

S01E08 : The Last Patrol 8.58/10 (aired on 10/21/2001)

Easy Company carries out a dangerous mission in Haguenau as David Webster returns from a hospital.…

S01E09 : Why We Fight 9.08/10 (aired on 10/28/2001)

As Nixon battles alcoholism, Easy Company enters Germany. A concentration camp near Landsberg is…

S01E10 : Points 8.9/10 (aired on 11/04/2001)

Easy Company enters the Bavarian town of Berchtesgaden, once home to Hitler's top officers. They…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Band of Brothers

  • Type

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 10 Episodes

  • Rating

    9.43/10 (289 226 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin

    GB US

  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status