Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 8.27/10 (aired on 01/11/2013)

A recently paroled master thief assumes the identity of Lucas Hood, sheriff-in-waiting of Banshee,…

S01E02 : The Rave 7.87/10 (aired on 01/18/2013)

Hanson decides to hold a rave in an Amish barn, selling homemade E pills stolen from Proctor to…

S01E03 : Meet the New Boss 8.74/10 (aired on 01/25/2013)

A mixed martial arts title bout is being planned at the local Kinaho Moon Casino, run by tribe…

S01E04 : Half Deaf is Better Than Half Dead 8.25/10 (aired on 02/01/2013)

A botched museum heist in Harrisburg has unintended consequences, as Lucas, Carrie and Job renew…

S01E05 : The Kindred 8.25/10 (aired on 02/08/2013)

A band of marauding bikers crashes the annual Banshee Spirit Festival, with deadly consequences,…

S01E06 : Wicks 8.64/10 (aired on 02/15/2013)

An ex-con from Lucas’ past passes through Banshee, triggering memories about the Albino, a brutal…

S01E07 : Behold a Pale Rider 8.56/10 (aired on 02/22/2013)

Lucas’ cover is threatened when Carrie decides to give him over to Rabbit in an effort to protect…

S01E08 : We Shall Live Forever 8.63/10 (aired on 03/01/2013)

Carrie urges Lucas to let go of the past, even as an increasingly suspicious Gordon is hell-bent on…

S01E09 : Always the Cowboy 8.55/10 (aired on 03/08/2013)

As Rabbit closes in on Carrie and Lucas, Carrie flees the hospital in a desperate attempt to…

S01E10 : A Mixture of Madness 8.95/10 (aired on 03/15/2013)

Recalling a series of prison therapy sessions that fueled his hatred of Rabbit, and pressed by…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 38 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.43/10 (70 251 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    50 :

  • Website…

  • Status