Season 1

Holden Matthews wakes up from a coma after 12 years with new abilities that propel him into the middle of a dangerous conspiracy. Holden must try and figure out what happened to him during those 12 years; how to survive a world that changed while he was gone; and answer the question, why did this happen to him?

Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 8.18/10 (aired on 01/02/2017)

Holden Matthews miraculously wakes up from a devastating coma to the wonderment of his parents Tom…

S01E02 : Tempus Fugit 7.92/10 (aired on 01/02/2017)

Holden attempts to forget about his recent bizarre encounters and lead a "normal" life. Luke tries…

S01E03 : Ties That Bind 7.95/10 (aired on 01/09/2017)

Holden continues to try to fit back into his life and learns how much things have really changed…

S01E04 : The Man in the Yellow Jacket 8.01/10 (aired on 01/16/2017)

Holden is determined to learn more about the mysterious man who is after him and teams up with a…

S01E05 : Fancy Meeting You Here 8/10 (aired on 01/23/2017)

Holden seeks out Luke in a rejection of all things Realm and ventures out on his very first date…

S01E06 : Celeste 8.3/10 (aired on 01/30/2017)

Now that Holden remembers what happened during his coma, he decides to make a fresh start. The…

S01E07 : The Hour of the Wolf 8.6/10 (aired on 02/06/2017)

Holden and Charlie go on an escapist road trip to work on controlling Holden's powers - and grow a…

S01E08 : Last Action Hero 8.6/10 (aired on 02/13/2017)

Jeff fights to keep Holden alive and seeks refuge at a pharmacy, pursued by the relentless Yellow…

S01E09 : Out of Darkness 8.3/10 (aired on 02/20/2017)

A cornered Holden is lured into helping Frost achieve his decades-long ambition of reaching the…

S01E10 : Into the Light 8.31/10 (aired on 02/27/2017)

Holden reluctantly agrees to personally escort Frost into the Realm.
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 20 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.27/10 (4 549 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status