Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Somebody's Dead 8.3/10 (aired on 02/19/2017)

In the affluent beachfront community of Monterey, Cal., a suspicious death at a coastal elementary…

S01E02 : Serious Mothering 8.3/10 (aired on 02/26/2017)

Jane deflects Ziggy’s questions about why they moved to Monterey. Madeline gets news that her…

S01E03 : Living the Dream 8.5/10 (aired on 03/05/2017)

Hoping to get under Renata’s skin, Madeline organizes a trip to compete with Amabella’s birthday…

S01E04 : Push Comes to Shove 8.4/10 (aired on 03/12/2017)

Nathan invites Madeline and Ed to a couples’ dinner to discuss a 'parenting paradigm' for Abigail.…

S01E05 : Once Bitten 8.9/10 (aired on 03/19/2017)

Madeline receives encouraging news about the play from her director Joseph Bachman, but is left…

S01E06 : Burning Love 8.7/10 (aired on 03/26/2017)

Madeline worries about the can of worms she’s opened for Jane. Jane confronts Renata. Bonnie tells…

S01E07 : You Get What You Need 9.6/10 (aired on 04/02/2017)

After yet another fight, Celeste makes a bold move. Before the school’s long-awaited fall…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Big Little Lies

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 14 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.6/10 (57 275 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    50 : • 60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series