Season 2

In season two, Bobby 'Axe' Axelrod uses his considerable resources to exact revenge on U.S. Attorney Chuck Rhoades. Axe's move sends Chuck reeling as he finds himself under investigation, forced to scramble to hang on to his office and his family.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Risk Management 8.41/10 (aired on 02/19/2017)

In the aftermath of their Season One confrontation, U.S. Attorney Chuck Rhoades and hedge fund king…

S02E02 : Dead Cat Bounce 8.21/10 (aired on 02/26/2017)

Axe publicly spars with a rival hedge fund manager and with the help of a talented intern initiates…

S02E03 : Optimal Play 8.5/10 (aired on 03/05/2017)

Axe considers buying an NFL franchise, and finds a new ally. Chuck begins a last ditch case against…

S02E04 : The Oath 8.31/10 (aired on 03/12/2017)

Under pressure to make progress, Chuck develops a new strategy. Wendy helps a tech billionaire…

S02E05 : Currency 8.7/10 (aired on 03/19/2017)

Chuck, Connerty and Sacker must rely on an anxious insider who's willing to wear a wire. Meanwhile,…

S02E06 : Indian Four 8.61/10 (aired on 03/26/2017)

Axe negotiates with a reluctant seller, who is key to the success of Axe’s municipal bond play.…

S02E07 : Victory Lap 8.11/10 (aired on 04/02/2017)

Axe assembles a war room in the Hamptons following a disastrous setback in Sandicot for Axe…

S02E08 : The Kingmaker 8.8/10 (aired on 04/09/2017)

Axe investigates who was behind the breakdown in his Sandicot dealings but faces formidable…

S02E09 : Sic Transit Imperium 8.1/10 (aired on 04/16/2017)

Axe is offered inside information from a former employee and considers whether to use it. Chuck…

S02E10 : With or Without You 8.6/10 (aired on 04/23/2017)

Axe deals with a major family disturbance involving Lara and the kids. Chuck considers the…

S02E11 : Golden Frog Time 9.8/10 (aired on 04/30/2017)

Chuck finds he has much at stake in the success of a new business venture; Senior, too, is heavily…

S02E12 : Ball in Hand 9.3/10 (aired on 05/07/2017)

Axe receives news from an unexpected source that he's in the crosshairs of law enforcement. While…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 39 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.4/10 (34 071 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series