Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : The Book of Occupation: Chapter One: Birth of Blackbird (aired on 10/07/2019)

We find Jefferson Pierce like never before, in the hands of the ASA with his wife Lynn as Agent…

S03E02 : The Book of Occupation: Chapter Two (aired on 10/14/2019)

With Freeland under full-blown occupation, the Pierce family gets pulled in different directions.…

S03E03 : The Book of Occupation: Chapter Three (aired on 10/21/2019)

When Lynn learns that Jefferson brokered a deal with Agent Odell without consulting her first, it…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Black Lightning

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 32 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.36/10 (376 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series