Black Ops (2012 - ... )

BLACK OPS travels the world to take viewers along on top secret special ops missions. The series reveals how elite special operations units in different countries carry out their high-risk/zero-recognition assignments and shares the inside story of some of the most dramatic military actions in recent history. When 40 Chechen terrorists armed with guns and bombs hold 800 theater-goers hostage, it's up to Russia's elite anti-terrorist force, Spetsnaz group "Alpha," to get the hostages out alive. Negotiation is not an option, and a siege would set off the explosives. The only way to save the hostages' lives is to use an untested top-secret knock-out gas.

Returning series
TV series
The show consists of 2 seasons and 14 episodes.


S02E08 : The Japanese Embassy Siege (aired on 07/30/2014)


S02E07 : Operation Fire Magic (aired on 07/23/2014)


S02E06 : Crisis in Malaya (aired on 07/16/2014)


S01E01 : City Under Siege 8/10 (11 voting)

Similar TV Shows

Little House on the Prairie
Six Feet Under

  • Original title

    Black Ops

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 14 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.76/10 (72 voting)

  • Popularity : 75%

  • Original language(s)


  • Status

    Returning series