Season 2

Season two begins where we left off—The Walrus crew is stranded, with an army of Spanish soldiers standing between them and the precious Urca gold. And with their crimes against their brethren no longer a secret, Flint and Silver must join forces in a desperate bid for survival. Meanwhile, Eleanor Guthrie struggles to maintain her grip on Nassau, as a new breed of pirate arrives in the form of Ned Low, a man for whom violence isn't just a tool … it’s a pastime. As blood is spilled, and tensions mount, Charles Vane must decide which he values more: Eleanor’s life, or the respect of his men. And unbeknownst to all of them, a prize of immeasurable value has already been smuggled onto the island … one whose discovery will alter the very landscape of their world, and force everyone in Nassau toward the ultimate judgment: are they men, or are they monsters?

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : IX. 8.77/10 (aired on 01/24/2015)

The Walrus crew is stranded, with an army of Spanish soldiers standing between them and the…

S02E02 : X. 8.87/10 (aired on 01/31/2015)

Flint gives Dufresne some advice. Silver must make himself indispensable. Eleanor is asked to…

S02E03 : XI. 8.87/10 (aired on 02/07/2015)

Flint returns to Nassau and encounters a dilemma; Eleanor turns to an unlikely source for help;…

S02E04 : XII. 8.38/10 (aired on 02/14/2015)

Flint threatens Vane. Eleanor chooses a side. Rackham learns what Max is capable of. Silver…

S02E05 : XIII. 7.69/10 (aired on 02/21/2015)

Miranda embarks on a journey to save the island. Eleanor opens old wounds. Rackham sniffs around a…

S02E06 : XIV. 8.37/10 (aired on 02/28/2015)

Eleanor brokers a peace. Rackham learns the hard way. Flint breaks a promise. Bonny loses control.

S02E07 : XV. 8.57/10 (aired on 03/07/2015)

Max cleans up after a massacre. News from the outside world changes everything for Flint and…

S02E08 : XVI. 8.77/10 (aired on 03/14/2015)

Flint and Miranda prepare for the worst. Silver has his eyes opened. Eleanor discovers Max's…

S02E09 : XVII. 9.38/10 (aired on 03/21/2015)

Flint and Miranda come to grips with their past. Bonny makes clear her intentions to Rackham. Vane…

S02E10 : XVIII. 9.69/10 (aired on 03/28/2015)

Flint acquires an unlikely ally. Vane's crew seeks a sea change. Silver makes a sacrifice.
  • banner
  • Original title

    Black Sails

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 38 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.29/10 (74 412 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status