Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Hug N' Bugs (aired on 09/29/2019)

Jenny discovers a secret of Betty's that may help her pay overdue bills. Wayne is hurt when he…

S01E02 : Can't Get There From Here (aired on 10/06/2019)

When money gets tight, Jenny takes on an undesirable second job to help fund Violet's art school…

S01E03 : Jenny Unfiltered (aired on 10/13/2019)

When the town has split opinions over a controversial statue, Jenny learns to play both sides to…

S01E04 : Cremains of the Day (aired on 10/20/2019)

When Violet, David and Leonard find out that Wayne is afraid of ghosts, they decide to take him on…

S01E05 : Trash Twins (aired on 11/03/2019)

After Betty's arch-nemesis, Crystalynn, insults her and Jenny in public, the women conspire to get…

S01E06 : Pig Trouble in Little Greenpoint (aired on 11/10/2019)

Violet tries to deal with the moral dilemma of eating meat; Betty runs into an old fling.

S01E07 : Myrtle Beach Memoirs (aired on 11/17/2019)

The Harts head to Myrtle Beach for a family vacation that they can't afford.

S01E08 : Mega-Lo-Memories (aired on 11/24/2019)

The Harts want to continue their Thanksgiving tradition of Black Friday shopping instead of a meal.

S01E09 : Miracle on Culpepper Slims Boulevard (aired on 12/15/2019)

When Louise invites the Harts and Brenda to her annual Christmas party in lieu of a bonus, the…

S01E10 : Tying the Not (aired on 01/12/2020)

In order to prove that she's not afraid of marriage, Jenny decides to take things to the next level…
  • Original title

    Bless the Harts

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 10 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.3/10 (3 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    23 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series