Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Woe Has Joined 8.18/10 (aired on 09/21/2015)

[Who is Jane Doe] A beautiful woman, with no memories of her past, is found naked in Times Square…

S01E02 : A Stray Howl 7.89/10 (aired on 09/28/2015)

The team unlocks a cryptic tattoo that points to Major Arthur Gibson, an Air Force pilot with a…

S01E03 : Eight Slim Grins 8.09/10 (aired on 10/05/2015)

[The Missing Girl] An infamous crew of thieves almost pulls off the perfect jewel heist, except one…

S01E04 : Bone May Rot 7.99/10 (aired on 10/12/2015)

[Or Maybe Not] Patterson and her puzzle-expert boyfriend, David, decode a tattoo clue that sends…

S01E05 : Split the Law 8.08/10 (aired on 10/19/2015)

[The Past Will] After a seemingly straightforward hostage situation turns out to have deeper…

S01E06 : Cede Your Soul 7.99/10 (aired on 10/26/2015)

[Cloud Our Eyes] When an assassination leads the team to a dangerous app that allows criminals to…

S01E07 : Sent on Tour 8.29/10 (aired on 11/02/2015)

[Trust No One] One of Jane's tattoos sends the team to a remote location where they find themselves…

S01E08 : Persecute Envoys 7.5/10 (aired on 11/09/2015)

[Suspect Everyone] After a police officer is murdered, Patterson unlocks a disturbing tattoo that…

S01E09 : Authentic Flirt 8.49/10 (aired on 11/16/2015)

[Lift The Curtain] Jane and Weller go undercover as a world-class assassin couple to prevent deadly…

S01E10 : Evil Handmade Instrument 8.48/10 (aired on 11/23/2015)

[And Unveil the Mastermind] In the thrilling mid-season finale the team goes after a group of…

S01E11 : Cease Forcing Enemy 8.17/10 (aired on 02/29/2016)

[In Case of Emergency] Jane reels from a series of massive revelations about her tattoos and…

S01E12 : Scientists Hollow Fortune 7.89/10 (aired on 03/07/2016)

[Follow These Instructions] After a disturbed Iraq War vet shoots up a military base, the team…

S01E13 : Erase Weary Youth 8.18/10 (aired on 03/14/2016)

[Stay Where You Are] After a tip reveals there's a mole within the FBI's New York Office, the team…

S01E14 : Rules in Defiance 7.89/10 (aired on 03/21/2016)

[Find a Secure Line] An anonymous tip leads the team to investigate an urgent death row case,…

S01E15 : Older Cutthroat Canyon 7.99/10 (aired on 03/28/2016)

[To Contact Your Handler] After a painting featuring one of Jane's tattoos is heisted from a…

S01E16 : Any Wounded Thief 7.7/10 (aired on 04/04/2016)

[Find What You Need] After an armored truck is robbed, the team discovers that the stolen goods are…

S01E17 : Mans Telepathic Loyal Lookouts 7.89/10 (aired on 04/11/2016)

[In Almost the Last Place You Look] After Patterson discovers a hidden message in the New York…

S01E18 : One Begets Technique 8.38/10 (aired on 04/18/2016)

[To Begin the Sequence] An unlikely collaboration forms when Jane and Weller reach out to a former…

S01E19 : In the Comet of Us 8.09/10 (aired on 04/25/2016)

[Focus on the Time] When a school shooting breaks out during the investigation of a tattoo, the…

S01E20 : Swift Hardhearted Stone 7.9/10 (aired on 05/02/2016)

[Then Wait For The Address] When a mysterious young girl with a tattoo connection falls into…

S01E21 : Of Whose Uneasy Route 8.29/10 (aired on 05/09/2016)

[To Your New Safehouse] The FBI is locked down when criminal hackers infiltrate the building,…

S01E22 : If Love a Rebel, Death Will Render 8.58/10 (aired on 05/16/2016)

[The Final Order Will Be Revealed] After an abandoned baby is found with a tattoo identical to one…

S01E23 : Why Await Life's End 8.59/10 (aired on 05/23/2016)

[When It's Filed Away] Weller searches for the truth within a heartbreaking and confounding…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 80 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.49/10 (52 081 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series