Season episodes list 12


S12E01 : The Hope in the Horror 8.48/10 (aired on 01/03/2017)

Brennan has been kidnapped by her former assistant, Zack Addy, as Booth and the rest of the lab…

S12E02 : The Brain in the Bot (aired on 01/10/2017)

After discovering the body of a man involved with creating artificial intelligence bots, the team…

S12E03 : The New Tricks in the Old Dogs (aired on 01/17/2017)

When the body of an old man is found inside an acid dump site, Booth, Brennan and the squints find…

S12E04 : The Price for the Past (aired on 01/24/2017)

The team investigates the murder of someone from Booth and Brennan's past. Meanwhile, Aubrey faces…

S12E05 : The Tutor in the Tussle (aired on 01/31/2017)

When a tutor of privileged students turns up dead, the team sorts through all the possible…

S12E06 : The Flaw in the Saw (aired on 02/07/2017)

The dismembered body of successful golfer-turned-lumberjack Phyllis Paul brings the squints to the…

S12E07 : The Scare in the Score (aired on 02/14/2017)

When a series of corpses with ties to Booth’s former Army unit appear around D.C., Booth must dive…

S12E08 : The Grief and the Girl (aired on 02/21/2017)

A recent loss creates a rift between Booth and Brennan, as they deal with their grief in different…

S12E09 : The Steel in the Wheels (aired on 03/07/2017)

When a young man dies in a horrendous hay baler accident, Booth, Brennan and Aubrey slap on trashy…

S12E10 : The Radioactive Panthers in the Party (aired on 03/14/2017)

When the burning, bruised body of an aspiring writer/director crash-lands onto a passing car, the…

S12E11 : Episode 11 (aired on 03/21/2017)


S12E12 : Episode 12 (aired on 03/28/2017)