Season 1

High school chemistry teacher Walter White's life is suddenly transformed by a dire medical diagnosis. Street-savvy former student Jesse Pinkman "teaches" Walter a new trade.

Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 8.86/10 (aired on 01/20/2008)

When an unassuming high school chemistry teacher discovers he has a rare form of lung cancer, he…

S01E02 : Cat's in the Bag... 8.66/10 (aired on 01/27/2008)

Walt and Jesse attempt to tie up loose ends. The desperate situation gets more complicated with the…

S01E03 : ...And the Bag's in the River 8.75/10 (aired on 02/10/2008)

Walter fights with Jesse over his drug use, causing him to leave Walter alone with their captive,…

S01E04 : Cancer Man 8.27/10 (aired on 02/17/2008)

Walter finally tells his family that he has been stricken with cancer. Meanwhile, the DEA believes…

S01E05 : Gray Matter 8.27/10 (aired on 02/24/2008)

Walter and Skyler attend a former colleague's party. Jesse tries to free himself from the drugs,…

S01E06 : Crazy Handful of Nothin' 9.16/10 (aired on 03/02/2008)

The side effects of chemo begin to plague Walt. Meanwhile, the DEA rounds up suspected dealers.

S01E07 : A No-Rough-Stuff-Type Deal 8.77/10 (aired on 03/09/2008)

Walter accepts his new identity as a drug dealer after a PTA meeting. Elsewhere, Jesse decides to…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Breaking Bad

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 62 Episodes

  • Rating

    9.49/10 (1 055 937 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 : • 47 :

  • Website…

  • Status