Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Episode 1 (aired on 01/18/2018)

In 43 AD, a nation is rocked by the arrival of an Empire.

S01E02 : Episode 2 (aired on 01/25/2018)

Having marked Rome's arrival with blood, Aulus sends envoys to parlay with the tribes of Britannia,…

S01E03 : Episode 3 (aired on 02/01/2018)

Aulus is reborn, but his destiny remains unclear. Cait is able to locate her father, but she can't…

S01E04 : Episode 4 (aired on 02/08/2018)

King Pellanor disowns Kerra and leaves her life in the hands of the Druids. But the gods' judgement…

S01E05 : Episode 5 (aired on 02/15/2018)

The gods have spoken, but Kerra must decide if she will accept their ruling. Antedia seals an…

S01E06 : Episode 6 (aired on 02/22/2018)

After their long ordeal, Cait and her father finally arrive at the safety of the Cantii citadel,…

S01E07 : Episode 7 (aired on 03/01/2018)

Cait and her father seek shelter in the ruins of their old home, where she is visited by someone…

S01E08 : Episode 8 (aired on 03/08/2018)

The battle of wills between Kerra and Antedia intensifies, as the Regni play their trump card.…

S01E09 : Episode 9 (aired on 03/15/2018)

The end appears to be close for the Cantii, and Aulus unveils how the Roman Empire truly conducts…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 10 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.21/10 (100 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    50 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series