Season episodes list 6


S06E01 : Honeymoon (aired on 01/10/2019)

Jake and Amy go on their honeymoon. Capt. Holt finds out whether he is the new commissioner of the…

S06E02 : Hitchcock & Scully (aired on 01/17/2019)

Jake and Charles investigate a case of Hitchcock and Scully's from the 1980s. Meanwhile, Amy's…

S06E03 : The Tattler (aired on 01/24/2019)

Jake and Gina attend their 20th high school reunion. Back at the Nine-Nine, Charles helps Rosa with…

S06E04 : Four Movements (aired on 01/31/2019)

Gina spends time with each member of the squad.

S06E05 : A Tale of Two Bandits (aired on 02/07/2019)

Terry believes the Pontiac Bandit is stealing cars again, but Jake is convinced his friend wouldn't…

S06E06 : The Crime Scene (aired on 02/14/2019)

Jake and Rosa must deal with a mother in mourning as they work and rework a crime scene in order to…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Brooklyn Nine-Nine

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 118 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.3/10 (86 374 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    21 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series