Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : The Necklace 6.62/10 (aired on 09/20/2016)

Dr. Jason Bull, the brilliant, brash founder of a prolific trial consulting firm, combines…

S01E02 : The Woman in 8D 7.12/10 (aired on 09/27/2016)

Dr. Bull and his Trial Analysis Corporation (TAC) team must formulate a new defense strategy when…

S01E03 : Unambiguous 7.02/10 (aired on 10/11/2016)

Bull and his team tackle jury bias against their client, a woman on trial for the murder of a star…

S01E04 : Callisto 6.92/10 (aired on 10/18/2016)

When Bull and Trial Analysis Corporation (TAC) help a young woman fight a drug patent lawsuit,…

S01E05 : Just Tell the Truth 6.93/10 (aired on 10/25/2016)

When the parents of a murdered socialite attempt to hire Bull to help prosecute their daughter's…

S01E06 : Bedside Manner 6.92/10 (aired on 11/15/2016)

Bull must find a way to reverse the negative effect his egomaniacal client, a surgeon with a God…

S01E07 : Never Saw the Sign 6.84/10 (aired on 11/22/2016)

As Bull assists a man facing vehicular manslaughter charges, he uncovers a connection between his…

S01E08 : Too Perfect 6.62/10 (aired on 12/06/2016)

Bull’s efforts to assist with his ex-wife Isabella Colón’s defense in a wrongful death lawsuit are…

S01E09 : Light My Fire 6.73/10 (aired on 12/13/2016)

Bull confronts his past when he returns to his childhood home to assist in the arson defense of a…

S01E10 : EJ 6.03/10 (aired on 01/03/2017)

When Bull assists CEO Ginny Bretton, whose company is accused of killing an employee with its…

S01E11 : Teacher’s Pet 6.13/10 (aired on 01/17/2017)

An attorney for one of Bull’s former clients, Liberty Davis, asks him to consult on a couple’s…

S01E12 : Stockholm Syndrome 6.44/10 (aired on 01/24/2017)

The wife of a man who Danny helped imprison for manslaughter detonates a bomb at the TAC offices…

S01E13 : The Fall 6.25/10 (aired on 02/07/2017)

When Bull helps a professional eSports video game player accused of throwing a championship game…

S01E14 : It's Classified 6.06/10 (aired on 02/14/2017)

When Bull has Benny defend a whistle-blowing army analyst, Lt. Tamsin Dale, who is being court…

S01E15 : What's Your Number 6.15/10 (aired on 02/21/2017)

When Bull assists the U.S. Attorney’s Office with a manslaughter trial against a real estate…

S01E16 : Free Fall 6.22/10 (aired on 03/07/2017)

When a state governor and the co-owner of a skydiving company die during a jump, Bull helps the…

S01E17 : Name Game 5.93/10 (aired on 03/28/2017)

When Bull fronts the money to help thousands of people bring a class action suit against a corrupt…

S01E18 : Dressed to Kill 5.76/10 (aired on 04/04/2017)

Bull and Chunk’s bond is tested when Bull helps the prime suspect in the murder of Chunk’s fashion…

S01E19 : Bring It On 5.76/10 (aired on 04/18/2017)

When Bull assists Jules Caffrey, a high-powered attorney on trial for his fiancée’s murder, he…

S01E20 : Make Me 5.77/10 (aired on 05/02/2017)

Bull aims to prove temporary insanity at a murder trial for his client, Troy Dickerson, a young man…

S01E21 : How To Dodge A Bullet 6.25/10 (aired on 05/09/2017)

Bull makes a deal with top criminal attorney J.P. Nunnelly to defend Benny when he goes to trial…

S01E22 : Dirty Little Secrets 5.66/10 (aired on 05/16/2017)

Bull works with J.P. Nunnelly on the first of three cases to repay her for defending his brother,…

S01E23 : Benevolent Deception 5.75/10 (aired on 05/23/2017)

Bull and the Trial Analysis, Corp. team travel to Miami with J.P. Nunnelly to work on a…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 68 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.81/10 (7 574 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series