Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : School for Scandal 7.53/10 (aired on 09/26/2017)

When Bull joins the district attorney in a case against Kara Clayton, who claims she killed her…

S02E02 : Already Gone 7.07/10 (aired on 10/03/2017)

Bull impulsively agrees to have Benny represent Adam Harris, a young man charged with murder for…

S02E03 : A Business of Favors (aired on 10/10/2017)

The DA's office asks Bull to assist them in their prosecution of a fraternity when a pledge…

S02E04 : The Illusion of Control (aired on 10/17/2017)

Bull hires an eccentric attorney to represent him when a celebrity sues him after his advice…

S02E05 : Play the Hand You're Dealt (aired on 10/24/2017)

Bull navigates the unfamiliar rules of a Native American tribal court when his college roommate is…

S02E06 : The Exception to the Rule (aired on 10/31/2017)

Bull travels to a small town on a personal mission to help his high school sweetheart, Allison, sue…

S02E07 : No Good Deed (aired on 11/07/2017)

Bull is asked to help a teachers union represent a woman who is being prosecuted by the DA for…

S02E09 : Thanksgiving (aired on 11/21/2017)

As Thanksgiving approaches, Bull releases his team to enjoy the holiday with their families, only…

S02E10 : Home for the Holidays (aired on 12/12/2017)

As Christmas approaches, Bull is amused when he meets a 9-year-old girl who wants to hire him to…

S02E11 : Survival Instincts (aired on 01/02/2018)

Bull represents Jemma Whitbeck, a teenager arrested for robbing a jewelry store with an older man…

S02E12 : Grey Areas (aired on 01/09/2018)

Bull takes a psychologist friend, Dr. Donovan Benanti, as a client when the therapist is sued for…

S02E13 : Kill Shot (aired on 01/23/2018)

A widow hires Bull to help represent her when the police decide that she is the most likely suspect…

S02E14 : Keep Your Friends Close (aired on 02/06/2018)

Bull is brought on to help the FBI’s case against a hacker whom they believe breached air traffic…

S02E15 : Witness for the Prosecution (aired on 02/27/2018)

The DA hires Bull to help convict Hazel Diaz, an infamous drug dealer who murdered a police officer…

S02E16 : Absolution (aired on 03/06/2018)

Bull seizes upon the opportunity to get a new trial for an old client when doubt is cast upon…

S02E17 : Gag Order (aired on 03/13/2018)

Bull agrees to help Chunk’s daughter, Anna, when her journalism professor, Chloe, is sued by a…

S02E18 : Bad Medicine (aired on 03/27/2018)

Bull helps a doctor who crossed state lines to purchase a marijuana-derived oil to treat her…

S02E19 : A Redemption (aired on 04/03/2018)

Bull helps Jim Grayson, a respectable family man who was arrested for changing his identity after…

S02E20 : Justified (aired on 04/17/2018)

A friend from Bull’s past enlists his services to help convince a jury that a domestic abuse…

S02E21 : Reckless (aired on 05/01/2018)

Bull’s team worries that they’re in over their heads when they take on the seemingly unwinnable…

S02E22 : Death Sentence (aired on 05/08/2018)

Bull’s team is rocked when their client, Elliott Miles, is found guilty of murder, and they must…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 68 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.81/10 (7 574 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series