Season episodes list 7


S07E01 : Episode 1 (aired on 01/21/2018)

A new midwife joins the team as the area is rocked by power cuts and blizzards. The new arrival is…

S07E02 : Episode 2 (aired on 01/28/2018)

Valerie's friend Marjory goes into labour while Lucille is on duty, and the new recruit…

S07E03 : Episode 3 (aired on 02/04/2018)

Nurse Crane and Trixie investigate when a mother abandons her children at the clinic, fearing they…

S07E04 : Episode 4 (aired on 02/11/2018)

Sister Julienne helps a woman from Pakistan who is unable to have children, but who has found to…

S07E05 : Episode 5 (aired on 02/18/2018)

Rumours spread around Poplar that a sailor with smallpox is hiding somewhere in town. Nurse Crane…

S07E06 : Episode 6 (aired on 02/25/2018)

Barbara helps a pregnant mother-of-two whose husband has recently died, and is on hand to give her…

S07E07 : Episode 7 (aired on 03/04/2018)

Barbara's condition is not improving and she is kept in isolation at the hospital, leaving her…

S07E08 : Episode 8 (aired on 03/11/2018)

  • banner
  • Original title

    Call the Midwife

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 54 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.39/10 (13 542 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series