Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Ice T vs. The Rivers and Raven-Symone vs. Wayne Newton (aired on 06/24/2008)

This week, four celebrity families match wits to raise money for their respective charities. Ice T…

S01E02 : Vincent Pastore vs. 'The Girls Next Door' and Kathie Lee Gifford vs. Dog the Bounty Hunter (aired on 07/01/2008)

Vincent Pastore (playing for Lustgarten Foundation for Pancreatic Cancer Research-Mitchell Berk…

S01E03 : 'The Hickeys' vs. 'The Camden County All-Stars' and 'The Office' vs. 'American Gladiators' (aired on 07/08/2008)

The Hickeys (playing for Family Crisis Resources) vs. The Camden County All-Stars (playing for New…

S01E04 : Bill Engvall vs. Larry the Cable Guy and Vivica A. Fox vs. Mo'Nique (aired on 07/15/2008)

Bill Engvall's family is playing for The Brent Eley Foundation vs. Larry The Cable Guy's family who…

S01E05 : The Kardashians vs. Deion & Pilar Sanders and Tiki Barber vs. Ed McMahon (aired on 07/22/2008)

The Kardashian family (playing for The Dream Foundation) vs. Deion and Pilar Sander's family…

S01E06 : Corbin Bernsen vs. Margaret Cho and The 'American Chopper Family' vs. Christopher Knight & Adrianne Curry (aired on 07/29/2008)

The Bernsen family is playing for The Rape Treatment Center of Santa Monica UCLA Treatment Center…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Celebrity Family Feud

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 43 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.15/10 (295 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status