Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Anthony Anderson vs Toni Braxton; Monica Potter vs Curtis Stone 7.6/10 (aired on 06/21/2015)

Anthony Anderson – executive producer and star of ABC’s award-winning series, “black-ish”; Doris…

S02E02 : NFL AFC vs NFC; Dancing with the Stars vs The Bachelor 7.8/10 (aired on 06/28/2015)

American Stars from the NFLPA Antonio Brown – Pittsburgh Steelers/wide receiver Nick Mangold – New…

S02E03 : Dr. Phil McGraw vs. Garry & Penny Marshall and Kevin McHale vs. Fred Willard 6.9/10 (aired on 07/05/2015)

Dr. Phil McGraw and family battle siblings Penny and Garry Marshall and their family members; and…

S02E04 : Cheryl Hines vs. Niecy Nash and Duck Dynasty vs. Katy Mixon 7.4/10 (aired on 07/12/2015)

Cheryl Hines and family face off against Niecy Nash and family; and Willie Robertson and his "Duck…

S02E05 : Rob Gronkowski vs. Holly Robinson Peete and Bill Engvall vs. Keke Palmer 7.3/10 (aired on 07/19/2015)

Rob Gronkowski and family square off against Holly Robinson Peete and family; and Bill Engvall and…

S02E06 : Joey Lawrence vs Mario Lopez and Ed Asner vs Vicki Lawrence 8.1/10 (aired on 07/26/2015)

In the Season 1 finale, Joey Lawrence and family square off against Mario Lopez and family; and Ed…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Celebrity Family Feud

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 43 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.15/10 (295 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status