Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : Kelly Clarkson vs Amy Schumer and Bindi Irwin vs Chrissy Metz (aired on 06/11/2017)

The Season 3 premiere features Kelly Clarkson, family and friends against Amy Schumer, family and…

S04E02 : Eva Longoria vs George Lopez and Yvette Nicole Brown vs Ashley Graham (aired on 06/18/2017)

Celebrity battles include actress Eva Longoria vs. comic George Lopez and actress Yvette Nicole…

S04E03 : Harvey Family Men vs. Harvey Family Women and Kareem Abdul-Jabbar vs. Ralph Sampson (aired on 06/25/2017)

The men of Steve Harvey's family face off against the women; Kareem Abdul-Jabbar faces off with…

S04E04 : MLB Legends vs. NBA Legends and NFL All-Stars vs. NFL Legends (aired on 07/09/2017)

Ozzie Smith leads a team of MLB legends against a team of NBA legends led by James Worthy; and…

S04E05 : Neil deGrasse Tyson vs Rick Fox and Boy Band vs Girl Group (aired on 07/16/2017)

Neil deGrasse Tyson and his family square off against Rick Fox and his family; and Nick Lachey…

S04E06 : Funny Gals vs Funny Guys and Louie Anderson vs Christina Milian (aired on 07/23/2017)

Paul Scheer leads a team of comedic male celebs squaring off against June Diane Raphael leading a…

S04E07 : Bachelors vs. Bachelorettes and Sandra Lee vs. Lea Thompson (aired on 08/06/2017)

Men from "The Bachelor" and "The Bachelorette" battle a team of women from the same franchise;…

S04E08 : Episode 8 (aired on 08/27/2017)


S04E09 : Episode 9 (aired on 09/24/2017)


S04E10 : Episode 10 (aired on 09/26/2017)

  • banner
  • Original title

    Celebrity Family Feud

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 43 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.15/10 (295 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status