Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 7.74/10 (aired on 10/10/2012)

When a fire claims one of their own, there's plenty of guilt and blame to go around. Lt. Matthew…

S01E02 : Mon Amour 7.96/10 (aired on 10/17/2012)

Severide is hiding a serious shoulder injury sustained in the fire that killed Andy Darden, and…

S01E03 : Professional Courtesy 8.15/10 (aired on 10/24/2012)

Casey faces pressure to cover for a cop's son, who was responsible for a drunken-driving accident…

S01E04 : One Minute 8.08/10 (aired on 10/31/2012)

Chief Boden is accused of leaving a homeless man to die in a warehouse fire after ordering his men…

S01E05 : Hanging On 8.08/10 (aired on 11/07/2012)

Casey confronts Detective Voight about his harassing tactics, vowing never to back down, and ends…

S01E06 : Rear View Mirror 8.27/10 (aired on 11/14/2012)

Facing suspension, Dawson gets a hand from the same girl she saved through the procedures that…

S01E07 : Two Families 8.08/10 (aired on 11/21/2012)

Everyone in the firehouse is ordered to take a drug test after a call to a daycare center exposes…

S01E08 : Leaving the Station 8.17/10 (aired on 12/05/2012)

At the site of a train accident, Peter Mills becomes deeply upset when he observes the dead body of…

S01E09 : It Ain't Easy 8.25/10 (aired on 12/12/2012)

After he's injured in a terrible fire at an auto machine shop, Jose Vargas is forced to go on…

S01E10 : Merry Christmas, Etc. 8.64/10 (aired on 12/19/2012)

After putting out a kitchen fire in an upscale townhouse, Casey, Herrmann, Mouch, Cruz, Otis and…

S01E11 : God Has Spoken 8.17/10 (aired on 01/02/2013)

Eaten up by his guilt over Flaco’s death in the fire, Cruz goes to Casey to confess. While Shay…

S01E12 : Under the Knife 8.35/10 (aired on 01/09/2013)

Severide finally addresses Chief Boden about his injury and makes some important personal decisions…

S01E13 : Warm and Dead 8.27/10 (aired on 01/30/2013)

A troubled Chief Boden goes to the police when a man dies in a hardware store fire set by Ernie,…

S01E14 : A Little Taste 8.26/10 (aired on 02/06/2013)

Severide finds that he shares a familiar past with Eric Whaley, the Lieutenant who was brought into…

S01E15 : Nazdarovya! 8.06/10 (aired on 02/13/2013)

Dawson attempts to help her brother Antonio unravel the details of his drugs-and-gang…

S01E16 : Viral 8.26/10 (aired on 02/20/2013)

The anguish that haunts Cruz over his previous actions boils over, as he puts himself and his…

S01E17 : Better to Lie 8.16/10 (aired on 02/27/2013)

Old emotional wounds are opened when Lieutenant Severide’s father Bennie comes to town and clashes…

S01E18 : Fireworks 8.15/10 (aired on 03/20/2013)

With tensions still running high between Chief Boden and Bennie Severide, things boil over when…

S01E19 : A Coffin That Small 8.74/10 (aired on 03/27/2013)

Tragedy strikes when a rescue attempt at a tenement building proves unsuccessful, leaving the men…

S01E20 : Ambition 8.16/10 (aired on 04/03/2013)

Mills finds himself the target of resentment from some colleagues when Severide supports his desire…

S01E21 : Retaliation Hit 8.12/10 (aired on 05/01/2013)

Accused of sexual misconduct by a former paramedic candidate, Severide faces potentially dire…

S01E22 : Leaders Lead 8.62/10 (aired on 05/08/2013)

A frustrated Severide, turns to an unlikely ally to resolve his current dilemma. Casey begins to…

S01E23 : Let Her Go 8.44/10 (aired on 05/15/2013)

Events force Lieutenant Casey to team up with the Intelligence Unit, now run by Voight, who doesn’t…

S01E24 : A Hell of a Ride 8.54/10 (aired on 05/22/2013)

When a call comes in from the Cook County jail, the squad steps into a volatile predicament and are…
  • Original title

    Chicago Fire

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    8 Seasons • 170 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.93/10 (27 922 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series