Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : A Problem House 8.51/10 (aired on 09/24/2013)

An arsonist targets Lt. Severide. Meanwhile, Station 51 is under scrutiny by Gail McLeod, a…

S02E02 : Prove It 8.44/10 (aired on 10/01/2013)

In the wake of Heather's incident, Lt. Casey is having a hard time handling his newfound…

S02E03 : Defcon 1 8.27/10 (aired on 10/08/2013)

Lt. Severide has his strong ideas on who the serial arsonist is, but first needs to find proof to…

S02E04 : A Nuisance Call 8.51/10 (aired on 10/15/2013)

Lieutenant Severide is anxious to implicate the serial arsonist, while Dawson and Shay get a shock…

S02E05 : A Power Move 8.51/10 (aired on 10/22/2013)

Boden's future with Firehouse 51 is on the line and McLeod keeps on him about his past wrongdoings,…

S02E06 : Joyriding 8.54/10 (aired on 11/12/2013)

While out on a jog, Severide comes across a secluded and empty construction site and encounters a…

S02E07 : No Regrets 8.95/10 (aired on 11/19/2013)

When a tanker collides into a commuter train that subsequently crashes into a warehouse, the…

S02E08 : Rhymes with Shout 8.45/10 (aired on 11/26/2013)

When the shooting of a young girl happens in their neighborhood, Cruz and his brother, Leon are…

S02E09 : You Will Hurt Him 8.36/10 (aired on 12/03/2013)

Chief Boden prepares to counterattack McLeod in a final effort to save the firehouse from closure…

S02E10 : Not Like This 8.92/10 (aired on 12/10/2013)

All seems lost with firehouse 51 on the verge of closing its’ doors, thanks in no small part to…

S02E11 : Shoved In My Face 8.43/10 (aired on 01/07/2014)

Lt. Casey returns to work at Firehouse 51 after nearly being killed in a building collapse and Shay…

S02E12 : Out with a Bang 8.45/10 (aired on 01/14/2014)

Lieutenant Casey tries to convince himself and everyone around him that he is one hundred percent…

S02E13 : Tonight's the Night 8.75/10 (aired on 01/21/2014)

When a drunk driver knocks down a transformer, the entire neighborhood is left without power on a…

S02E14 : Virgin Skin 8.37/10 (aired on 02/25/2014)

Severide feels sidelined as he leaves Detective Lindsay and the Intelligence Unit to do their job…

S02E15 : Keep Your Mouth Shut 8.34/10 (aired on 03/04/2014)

Severide is getting impatient with the police as Vince Keeler walks free. Meanwhile, the house…

S02E16 : A Rocket Blasting Off 8.33/10 (aired on 03/11/2014)

Lt. Severide hits the top of the list as Det. Lindsay starts calling in suspects with the clearest…

S02E17 : When Things Got Rough 8.52/10 (aired on 03/18/2014)

Lt. Severide is reminded of his own past by a man he saves from a car accident and feels compelled…

S02E18 : Until Your Feet Leave the Ground 8.33/10 (aired on 04/08/2014)

Lt. Severide sticks his neck out for Dave Bloom, a fellow firefighter from Denver who is troubled…

S02E19 : A Heavy Weight 8.65/10 (aired on 04/15/2014)

A suicide note is delivered to a surprised Dawson and Lt. Severide digs deeper into Bloom’s dark…

S02E20 : A Dark Day (1) 9.03/10 (aired on 04/29/2014)

Lt. Casey and Dawson volunteer to help at a charity run at Chicago Medical when a massive explosion…

S02E21 : One More Shot 8.43/10 (aired on 05/06/2014)

With everyone’s support, Dawson makes final preparations to retake the fireman’s exam, but a call…

S02E22 : Real Never Waits 9.13/10 (aired on 05/13/2014)

A fire at a boarding school leaves Lt. Severide shaken and wondering if he could have done more.…
  • Original title

    Chicago Fire

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    8 Seasons • 170 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.93/10 (27 922 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series