Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : Let It Burn 8.76/10 (aired on 10/13/2015)

Casey is placed in a dangerous situation while working undercover to bring down a trafficking ring…

S04E02 : A Taste of Panama City 8.57/10 (aired on 10/20/2015)

Boden's job is on the line pending an internal investigation. Severide adjusts to Patterson, his…

S04E03 : I Walk Away 8.56/10 (aired on 10/27/2015)

Evidence that seems to exonerate Boden may not be enough. Brett and Chili find themselves in a…

S04E04 : Your Day Is Coming 8.98/10 (aired on 11/03/2015)

The squad members come together to support one of their own. Herrmann tries to figure out how to…

S04E05 : Regarding This Wedding 8.28/10 (aired on 11/10/2015)

Boden offers to host a wedding at the firehouse after a fire destroys the original location, but it…

S04E06 : 2112 8.18/10 (aired on 11/17/2015)

Boden's new neighbor asks him for a favor that could have serious repercussions. Severide is upset…

S04E07 : Sharp Elbows 8.68/10 (aired on 11/24/2015)

Boden suspects his neighbor is setting him up; Severide, who's still on probation, receives a…

S04E08 : When Tortoises Fly 8.28/10 (aired on 12/01/2015)

Boden believes Maddox is behind Serena's accusations. Severide reaches out to Jamie, who's Maddox's…

S04E09 : Short and Fat 8.77/10 (aired on 12/08/2015)

Patterson fills in for Boden, who's trying to clear his name. Severide learns where Serena may be…

S04E10 : The Beating Heart (1) (aired on 01/05/2016)

Members of Firehouse 51 band together and anxiously await word at Chicago Med when one of their own…

S04E11 : The Path of Destruction 8.27/10 (aired on 01/19/2016)

A tornado threatens Chicago. Chili makes a major mistake, which causes Brett to report her to…

S04E12 : Not Everyone Makes It 8.37/10 (aired on 01/26/2016)

Freddie's father begs Herrmann to forgive his son's assault. Casey discovers that a makeshift…

S04E13 : The Sky Is Falling 9.08/10 (aired on 02/02/2016)

The team responds to a mass shooting; Casey investigates the missing money from the fund-raiser.…

S04E14 : All Hard Parts 8.27/10 (aired on 02/09/2016)

Severide confronts Chili about her erratic behavior. Members of the firehouse rally around Casey,…

S04E15 : Bad For the Soul 8.36/10 (aired on 02/16/2016)

The team responds to a suspicious call from a neighboring firehouse; and welcomes a new…

S04E16 : Two Ts 8.47/10 (aired on 02/23/2016)

Casey reconsiders his run for alderman after he's targeted by a propaganda campaign. The squad…

S04E17 : What Happened to Courtney 8.46/10 (aired on 03/29/2016)

Severide and Cruz find a child's remains inside a chimney while investigating a possible carbon…

S04E18 : On the Warpath 8.56/10 (aired on 04/05/2016)

Sylvie witnesses a murder and is threatened by the shooter not to go to the police. Firehouse 51…

S04E19 : I Will Be Walking 8.56/10 (aired on 04/19/2016)

When a high school student becomes an innocent victim of a gang retribution incident, a very…

S04E20 : The Last One for Mom 9.17/10 (aired on 04/26/2016)

Firehouse 51 unites to help a young boy in tragic circumstances. A high-powered political…

S04E21 : Kind of a Crazy Idea 8.46/10 (aired on 05/03/2016)

Dawson saves a young boy from an apartment fire. Kidd's idea for Molly's doesn't go as hoped.…

S04E22 : Where the Collapse Started 8.55/10 (aired on 05/10/2016)

The team responds to a building collapse that's trapped more than a dozen people. Dawson's quest to…

S04E23 : Superhero 8.95/10 (aired on 05/17/2016)

In the Season 4 finale, Boden and Jimmy are at odds. Kidd deals with her unstable ex. Dawson…
  • Original title

    Chicago Fire

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    8 Seasons • 170 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.93/10 (27 922 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series