Season episodes list 8


S08E01 : Sacred Ground (aired on 09/25/2019)

The mattress factory fire spirals out of control. Truck and squad lay it on the line in hopes of…

S08E02 : A Real Shot in the Arm (aired on 10/02/2019)

Lt. Casey struggles to get Chief Boden to sign off on an energetic new recruit. Against her better…

S08E03 : Badlands (aired on 10/09/2019)

Brett and Foster question the suspicious circumstances surrounding a brutal attack at a juvenile…

S08E04 : Infection (I) (aired on 10/16/2019)

A rare but deadly bacteria takes its toll on numerous victims around the city, leaving Chicago’s…

S08E05 : Buckle Up (aired on 10/23/2019)

Kidd must prove herself at the National Firefighter Leadership Conference while the rest of…

S08E06 : What Went Wrong (aired on 10/30/2019)

Cruz and Severide suspect foul play when a fire started by an elderly woman turns deadly. Kidd,…

S08E07 : Welcome to Crazytown (aired on 11/06/2019)

Severide must make a tough decision about the future of his career at Firehouse 51. Herrmann deals…

S08E08 : Seeing Is Believing (aired on 11/13/2019)

Severide begins his assignment at the Office of Fire Investigation and gets off on the wrong foot…

S08E09 : Best Friend Magic (aired on 11/20/2019)

An unexpected visit throws Casey for a loop. Severide sets out to exonerate a wrongly convicted…

S08E10 : Hold Our Ground (aired on 01/08/2020)

Members of Firehouse 51 are dismayed to learn their boundaries have been redrawn to overlap with an…

S08E11 : Where We End Up (aired on 01/15/2020)

A pest control problem forces the 51 team to temporarily bunk with Firehouse 20. All under the same…
  • Original title

    Chicago Fire

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    8 Seasons • 170 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.93/10 (27 922 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series