Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Call It Macaroni 7.52/10 (aired on 09/24/2014)

As the Sheldon Jin murder investigation moves forward, Voight is under close watch by Internal…

S02E02 : Get My Cigarettes 7.33/10 (aired on 10/01/2014)

Intelligence begins to look into a string of murders where the victims have a dollar bill pinned to…

S02E03 : The Weigh Station 7.72/10 (aired on 10/08/2014)

The bounty on Halstead’s head becomes a serious reality as an innocent bartender takes a bullet…

S02E04 : Chicken, Dynamite, Chainsaw 7.34/10 (aired on 10/15/2014)

Two teenage girls have gone missing and the team know the clock is ticking to find them. Halstead,…

S02E05 : An Honest Woman 7.62/10 (aired on 10/22/2014)

While trying to help out, Olive Voight is attacked and taken. Ruzek and Atwater prove they belong…

S02E06 : Prison Ball 7.53/10 (aired on 11/05/2014)

Following the death of a 10-year old girl, the intelligence unit has one option to gain access to…

S02E07 : They'll Have to Go Through Me (3) 8.11/10 (aired on 11/12/2014)

The intelligence unit is joined by detectives from New York’s SVU to help solve the pedophile ring…

S02E08 : Assignment of the Year 7.52/10 (aired on 11/19/2014)

While Antonio continues his off-duty security job for Asher and Layla, Asher is killed. While they…

S02E09 : Called In Dead (1) 7.72/10 (aired on 12/10/2014)

A friend of Nadia’s leads the intelligence unit to a huge heroin bust. Unfortunately this bust…

S02E10 : Shouldn't Have Been Alone (2) 7.8/10 (aired on 01/07/2015)

With Burgess in the hospital after suffering gunshot wounds, the intelligence team is determined to…

S02E11 : We Don't Work Together Anymore 7.42/10 (aired on 01/14/2015)

Lindsay has her first case with the task force and realizes she needs to call on Voight and the…

S02E12 : Disco Bob 7.12/10 (aired on 01/21/2015)

Bob Ruzek is the first to arrive on the scene of a double murder. Intelligence arrives to take over…

S02E13 : A Little Devil Complex (2) 7.61/10 (aired on 02/04/2015)

Antonio and his sister Gabriela go to the office of Elliot Gish, the man they believe started the…

S02E14 : Erin's Mom 7.32/10 (aired on 02/11/2015)

Bunny comes to Lindsay concerned about a suspicious repeat customer at her husband’s rental…

S02E15 : What Do You Do 8/10 (aired on 02/18/2015)

Burgess begins to regret her recent decision to stay on the beat. While at a convenience store she…

S02E16 : What Puts You on That Ledge 7.22/10 (aired on 02/25/2015)

Commander Fischer updates Voight on a missing officer that Narcotics had deep undercover with a…

S02E17 : Say Her Real Name 7.13/10 (aired on 03/25/2015)

With a World Trade conference in Chicago, all members of intelligence are undercover in various…

S02E18 : Get Back to Even 7.02/10 (aired on 04/01/2015)

Intelligence responds to a drug robbery gone wrong and in their investigation it's revealed that…

S02E19 : The Three Gs 7.9/10 (aired on 04/08/2015)

Led by Olinksy, Intelligence hunts down an elusive Chinatown gangster.

S02E20 : The Number of Rats (2) 8.59/10 (aired on 04/29/2015)

Benson has traveled into Chicago to help Voight and intelligence with a rape/murder case that is…

S02E21 : There's My Girl 8/10 (aired on 05/06/2015)

The investigation into the bombing of a trendy café hinges on a minor, who witnessed it; and a…

S02E22 : Push the Pain Away 8.3/10 (aired on 05/13/2015)

When multiple people are shot inside an athletic club intelligence work to find and take down the…

S02E23 : Born Into Bad News 8.49/10 (aired on 05/20/2015)

Retired Commander Perry enlists Voight and the team to help extract his cop nephew from a unit of…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Chicago P.D.

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 132 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.2/10 (18 635 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series