Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Christmas Family Fun (aired on 11/06/2017)

Host Eddie Jackson welcomes five fabulously festive cookie makers into Santa's workshop. First up…

S01E02 : Traditions Turned Trendy (aired on 11/13/2017)

The festive fever is high in the decorating round as five trendsetting cookie makers hack classic…

S01E03 : Santa's Sweet Spot (aired on 11/20/2017)

Host Eddie Jackson thinks it's time Santa's hard-working elves get some love, too, so for the…

S01E04 : Cookie Pairings (aired on 11/27/2017)

As host Eddie Jackson explains, there's nothing cozier on a cold winter's day than cuddling up with…

S01E05 : Christmas Gifts (aired on 12/04/2017)

Santa has fallen behind on toys this year, so host Eddie Jackson recruits five crafty cookie makers…

S01E06 : Spice Up Your Christmas (aired on 12/11/2017)

Host Eddie Jackson asks four of America's most talented cookie makers to imagine wintry Christmas…

S01E07 : Crafty Christmas (aired on 12/18/2017)

Host Eddie Jackson challenges five of America's cleverest cookie makers to create their own custom…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Christmas Cookie Challenge

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 12 Episodes

  • Rating

    6/10 (1 voting)

  • Popularity : 89%

  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Status

    Returning series