Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : Mel's Offer 7.98/10 (aired on 01/04/2004)

After going to a Karaoke bar that Mel Brooks is performing at, Mel is so impressed with Larry's…

S04E02 : Ben's Birthday Party 8.19/10 (aired on 01/11/2004)

Ben Stiller gets upset when Larry refuses to sing "Happy Birthday" to him. Larry then hits him in…

S04E03 : The Blind Date 8.09/10 (aired on 01/18/2004)

Larry sets up his blind friend on a date with a muslim woman.

S04E04 : The Weatherman 8.19/10 (aired on 01/25/2004)

Larry David has a huge problem with name tags. In the process Larry reveals a bathroom preference…

S04E05 : The 5 Wood 8.58/10 (aired on 02/01/2004)

A bag of cashews and rasins threatens Larry's working relationship with David Schwimmer; a dirty…

S04E06 : The Car Pool Lane 9.08/10 (aired on 02/08/2004)

To get to a Dodgers game, Larry finds a creative way to use the HOV lane. Then, he finds himself…

S04E07 : The Surrogate 8.68/10 (aired on 02/22/2004)

Larry decides to buy a surrogate mother a gift, but it backfires. He tries (and fails) to pass a…

S04E08 : Wandering Bear 8.39/10 (aired on 02/29/2004)

The purschasing of a video endangers Larry's relationship with his secretary, Antoinette, and…

S04E09 : The Survivor 8.49/10 (aired on 03/07/2004)

Larry and Cheryl prepare to renew their wedding vows; Larry mulls an offer from his dry cleaner.

S04E10 : Opening Night 8.69/10 (aired on 03/14/2004)

The show travels to New York City as Larry prepares to open on Broadway in "The Producers".
  • banner
  • Original title

    Curb Your Enthusiasm

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 90 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.7/10 (76 746 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    30 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series