Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Sam Riley's Body (aired on 11/07/2017)

The premiere of the drama about a man masquerading as a preacher in the 1930s-era American…

S01E02 : Which Side Are You On (aired on 11/14/2017)

Seth and the farmers ward off the Black Legion vigilante group; Creeley tries to learn more about…

S01E03 : One Penny (aired on 11/21/2017)

When the local farms face foreclosure, Seth and Amelia try to win them back; Creeley and Bessie run…

S01E04 : The Emperor of Ice Cream (aired on 11/28/2017)

Negotiations commence between the farmers and the bank. But things turn bloody when Creeley divides…

S01E05 : Den of Lost Souls (aired on 12/14/2017)

When a traveling carnival comes to Holden, a collection of new faces put Seth and Creeley on their…

S01E06 : In Wyoming Fashion (aired on 12/21/2017)

Seth and Lew are presented with an unexpected opportunity when banker Calvin Rumple is run out of…

S01E07 : A Different Species (aired on 12/28/2017)

Creeley meets his master on an exclusive hunting retreat, but finds there is more than one game at…

S01E08 : The Goodness of Men (aired on 01/04/2018)

When Bessie discovers the grand industrial plans for Holden, Seth and Amelia must decide whether to…

S01E09 : Dark Was the Night, Cold Was the Ground (aired on 01/11/2018)

Seth and the farmers take on the Black Legion with help from unlikely allies.

S01E10 : God's Body (aired on 01/18/2018)

Seth and Creeley must confront the truth about their past and figure out a way to survive the…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 10 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.66/10 (70 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status