Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 7.69/10 (aired on 07/15/2009)

After an undercover FBI agent’s body is dumped on the side of the road, all eyes turn toward Dean…

S01E02 : Guns, Strippers and Wives 7.72/10 (aired on 07/22/2009)

Ty goes undercover to search for a gun trafficker, but nearly blows his cover by breaking a crucial…

S01E03 : Purity 7.81/10 (aired on 07/29/2009)

A ruthless drug dealer who also has a law background makes for a particularly hard target for the…

S01E04 : K-Town 7.6/10 (aired on 08/05/2009)

Ty and Dean work together to stop a tough Korean mob boss, but tension grows between the two…

S01E05 : August 7.55/10 (aired on 08/12/2009)

Carter's unit races against the clock to save a kidnapped woman, and it's up to Ty as a…

S01E06 : Ice 7.77/10 (aired on 08/19/2009)

The team goes deep behind the scenes to stop a crime ring which has a big diamond heist planned,…

S01E07 : O.I.S. 7.92/10 (aired on 08/26/2009)

Ty's conscious is hit hard when the undercover crew goes in pursuit of a crooked, yet decorated…

S01E08 : Venice Kings 7.63/10 (aired on 09/02/2009)

A turf war between two feuding gangs is the area where the covert team penetrates. One gang is a…

S01E09 : Betsy 7.34/10 (aired on 09/09/2009)

A smuggler runs the biggest ring on the West Coast; Jaimie goes under cover by hooking up with an…

S01E10 : A Shot in the Dark 7.6/10 (aired on 09/16/2009)

In the first season finale, Carter becomes the prime suspect for the murder of an undercover…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Dark Blue

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 20 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.61/10 (3 651 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 : • 43 :

  • Website…

  • Status